We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


   

This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

 

PEARC19 (Practice and Experience in Advanced Research Computing)
from Sunday, July 28, 2019 (8:00 AM) to Thursday, August 1, 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Thursday, August 1, 2019