Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

18-19 April 2019
University of Texas at Arlington
US/Central timezone

Participant List

33 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Bross Fermilab
Alysia Marino University of Colorado Boulder
Andrew Furmanski University of Minnesota
Andrew Mastbaum University of Chicago
Ben Jones UTA
Chang Kee Jung Stony Brook University
Chris Marshall LBNL
Christopher Mauger University of Pennsylvania
Dan Dwyer LBNL
Gregory Pawloski University of Minnesota
Guang Yang Stony Brook University
hirohisa tanaka SLAC/Stanford Unviersity
Jaehoon Yu University of Texas at Arlington
Jennifer Raaf Fermilab
Jonathan Asaadi University of Texas at Arlington
Kam-Biu Luk UC Berkeley/LBL
Kazuhiro Terao SLAC
Kendall Mahn Michigan State University
Knut Skarpaas SLAC
Larry Isenhower Abilene Christian University
Leon Mualem Caltech
Mark Convery SLAC
Michael Mooney Colorado State University
Michael Wilking Stony Brook University
Mike Kordosky William and Mary
Richard Gran University of Minnesota Duluth
Ryan Patterson Caltech
Steven Manly University of Rochester
Tim Bolton Kansas State University
Will Flanagan University of Dallas
Xiao Luo UCSB
Yasar Onel University of Iowa
Zoya Vallari Caltech