Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:
For public events you may use either or your browser's search engine: "your search string"

1-2 April 2019
Fermilab Feynman Computing Center (Room FCC2A)
US/Central timezone

Participant List

28 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ajib Paudel Kansas State University
Aleena Rafique Argonne National Laboratory
Alessandra Luca Fermilab
Andrew Mogan University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Barbara Yaeggy Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa Maria (Chile)
Christian Nguyen University of Florida
Ivan Caro Terrazas Colorado State University
Jeremy Hewes University of Cincinnati
Jim Pivarski Princeton University
Lisa Goodenough Fermilab
Mackenzie Devilbiss University of Michigan
Manolis Kargiantoulakis Fermilab
Manuel Ramirez University of Guanajuato
Marvin Ascencio PUCP PERÚ
Mateus F. Carneiro Oregon State University
Mehreen Sultana University of Rochester
Michael Baird University of Virginia
Monica Tecchio University of Michigan
Nam Tran Boston University
Reddy pratap Gandrajula Michigan State University
Rui An IIT, Illinois
Scarlet Norberg University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
Shihua Huang Purdue University
Sophie Berkman Fermilab
Sophie Middleton University of Manchester
Vincent Basque University of Manchester
Ying Wang Sun Yet-sen University/FermiLab(this year)
Yujing Sun Fermilab