Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


   

This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

 

IMPORTANT! Indico will be upgraded to version 2.3.4 on

** Wednesday, May 26th ** starting at 5:00 PM US/Central

for possibly up to two hours. During the upgrade the service will not be available. Sorry for any inconvenience

CAMPFIRE 2019 Workshop
from Sunday, June 9, 2019 (8:00 AM) to Friday, June 14, 2019 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019
    12:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019