Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:
For public events you may use either or your browser's search engine: "your search string"

6-7 August 2009
OSG Grid Operations Center
US/Central timezone

List of registrants

45 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alden Stradling UT Arlington
Alex Sim Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Alex Younts Purdue University
Anand Padmanabhan UIUC/NCSA
Arvind Gopu Indiana University
Benjeman Meekhof University of Michigan
Brian Moe University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Dan Fraser Argonne / U Chicago
David Lesny University of Illinois
Doug Olson LBNL
Douglas Johnson University of Colorado
Elizabeth Chism Grid Operations Center
Fengping Hu Purdue University
Frederick Luehring Indiana University
george turner indiana university
Graham Allan University of Minnesota Physics
Horst Severini University of Oklahoma
In-Saeng Suh University of Notre Dame
Jeff Gronek Indiana University
John Mora Vanderbilt University
Kevin Buterbaugh Vanderbilt University
Kyle Gross Indiana University
MALINA KIRN University of Maryland
Marco Mambelli University of Chicago
Michael Thomas Califorina Institute of Technology
Mine Altunay Fermilab
Patrick Ford Florida Institute of Technology
Preston Smith Purdue University
Richard Carlson Internet2
Rob Gardner University of Chicago
Rob Quick Indiana University
Rob Snihur UNL/FNAL
Robert Engel California Institute of Technology
Ryan Lim University of Nebraska
Scott Beardsley UC Davis
Soichi Hayashi Indiana University
Steven Timm Fermilab
Suchandra Thapa Computation Institute / Univ. of Chicago
Tanya Levshina Fermilab
Thomas Hacker Purdue University
Thomas Lee OSG Grid Operations Center
Wayne Betts Brookhaven National Laboratory
William Strossman UC Riverside
Xenia Fave Florida Institute of Technology
Xin Zhao BNL