We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/03/zoom-tips-to-keep-your-meetings-secure/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


FAST/IOTA Collaboration Meeting



Alexander Valishev (Fermilab), Daniel Broemmelsiek (FNAL/AD/AST/FAST Facility Department), Giulio Stancari (Fermilab), Sergei Nagaitsev (FNAL)

We invite you to participate in the 8th Annual FAST/IOTA Collaboration Meeting.  This year's meeting will be held remotely June 15-17, 2020.

The goals of the three-day meeting are to discuss the progress and plans for the IOTA/FAST research program in accelerator and beam physics with a particular emphasis on aspects of high-intensity beams in circular accelerators.  The collaboration will review the results of the Run-2 experiments and the strategy for future runs.

We look forward to your participation.

The Organizing Committee

Please email the chairpersons for Zoom connection information

  • Aaron Fetterman
  • Adi Hanuka
  • Afnan Al Marzouk
  • Aleksandr Romanov
  • Alex Halavanau
  • Alex Lumpkin
  • Alexander Kirpotin
  • Alexander Murokh
  • Alexander Valishev
  • Alexey Burov
  • Alister Tencate
  • Andrew Charman
  • Auralee Edelen
  • Bela Erdelyi
  • Ben Freemire
  • Bernhard Adams
  • Bhawin Dhital
  • Brandon Cathey
  • Brian Beaudoin
  • bryce jacobson
  • Chad Mitchell
  • Chip Edstrom
  • Chong Shik Park
  • Chris Prior
  • Christopher Marshall
  • Daniel Broemmelsiek
  • Daniel Mihalcea
  • Darren Crawford
  • David Bruhwiler
  • David Kelliher
  • David Neuffer
  • Diego Perini
  • Dmitry Shatilov
  • Dmitry Shwartz
  • Eliana Gianfelice
  • Eric Stern
  • Evan Angelico
  • Frank Schmidt
  • Frank Zimmermann
  • Gennady Stupakov
  • Giulio Stancari
  • Gregory Penn
  • Henrryk Piekarz
  • Ihar Lobach
  • Ilya Zilberter
  • Ivan Gadjev
  • James Amundson
  • Jamie Santucci
  • Jean-Baptiste Lagrange
  • Jean-Francois Ostiguy
  • Jeffrey Eldred
  • Jinhao Ruan
  • John Byrd
  • John Cary
  • John Power
  • Jonathan Jarvis
  • Jonathan Wurtele
  • Joseph Gubeli
  • Kermit Carlson
  • Kevin Hamilton
  • Kevin Jordan
  • Kiersten Ruisard
  • Kiran Sonnad
  • Kyung Ryun Hwang
  • Lucy Nobrega
  • Massimo Giovannozzi
  • Matthew Andorf
  • Max Bruker
  • Michael Hofer
  • Mike Syphers
  • Mikhail Lialin
  • Nathan Cook
  • Nathan Eddy
  • Nikita Kuklev
  • Osam Mohsen
  • Petr Anisimov
  • Philippe Piot
  • Ram Dhuley
  • Robert Ainsworth
  • Robert Ryne
  • Rogelio Garcia
  • Rui Li
  • Runze Li
  • Sandra Biedron
  • Sarah Cousineau
  • Sebastian Szustkowski
  • Sergei Nagaitsev
  • Sergey Belomestnykh
  • Shinji Machida
  • Stanislav Baturin
  • Stephen Benson
  • Stephen Webb
  • Suzie Sheehy
  • Swapan Chattopadhyay
  • Tanaji Sen
  • Tianzhe Xu
  • Timofey Zolkin
  • Timur Shaftan
  • Trudy Bolin
  • Valeri Lebedev
  • Vasiliy Morozov
  • Vic Scarpine
  • vitaly yakimenko
  • Vladimir Shiltsev
  • Young-Kee Kim Kim
  • Yuhong Zhang
  • Yunhai Cai
  • Yuri Alexahin
  • Yury Rogovsky
  • Zhirong Huang
Administrative Support - Lisa Lopez