Known issue: in current version of indico (v1.2) we cannot create Book of Abstracts. We are looking into resolving this issue.
1-2 June 2011
Fermilab
US/Central timezone
  • Joseph Minervini, MIT
    • 617-253-5503
    • minervini@psfc.mit.edu
  • Joe Bisognano, Uwisc
    • 608-877-2163
    • jbisognano@src.wisc.edu
  • Ettore Salpietro, JLAB
    • 757-269-7549
    • ettore@jlab.org
  • John Cary, Colorado
    • 303-492-1489
    • cary@colorado.edu
  • Alireza (Ali) Nassiri, ANL
    • 630 252-6626
    • nassiri@aps.anl.gov
  • Rod Gerig, ANL
    • 630-252-5710
    • rod@aps.anl.gov