Sep 15 – 17, 2020
US/Central timezone


Dipole Moments Day 1

Sep 15, 2020, 3:00 PM


The meeting will be hosted via Zoom (Meeting ID: 95191462798). The ZOOM link with the password to join will be emailed to registrants on a regular basis prior and during the workshop


Dipole Moments Day 1: EDM theory and neutron EDMs

  • Yannis Semertzidis (Brookhaven National Laboratory)
  • Tanmoy Bhattacharya (Los Alamos National Laboratory)

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
Thomas Blum (University of Connecticut)
9/15/20, 3:00 PM
Prof. William Marciano (Brookhaven National )
9/15/20, 3:15 PM
Boram Yoon (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
9/15/20, 3:40 PM
Emanuele Mereghetti (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
9/15/20, 4:05 PM
Brad Filippone (caltech)
9/15/20, 5:10 PM
Takeyasu Ito (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
9/15/20, 5:35 PM
Building timetable...