We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/05/security-guidelines-for-zoom-meetings-2/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


Proton PMG / All Experimenters' Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 1:00 PM

        : Sessions
    /     : Talks
        : Breaks
Dec 3, 2020
1:00 PM Accelerator status - John Kuharik (Operations)   ()
1:05 PM NuMI status - Robert Zwaska (Fermilab) Martin Murphy (Fermilab AD Operations)   ()
1:15 PM NOvA - Hongyue Duyang (university of south carolina) Matthew Judah   ()
1:20 PM g-2 - Anna Driutti Greg Rakness (Fermilab)   ()
1:25 PM ICARUS - Bruce Howard Angela Fava (Fermilab)   ()
1:30 PM ANNIE - Vincent Fischer Julie He Vincent Fischer (UC Davis) Julie He (UC Davis)   ()
1:35 PM MicroBooNE - Ryan Dorrill Avinay Bhat (Syracuse University)   ()
1:40 PM Test beam / ITA - Dr Mandy Rominsky (Fermilab) Dr Evan Niner (Fermilab)   ()