Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


   

This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

19-23 July 2021
US/Central timezone

Participant List

128 participants

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Affiliation Country
Abel Lorente Campos abel.lorente@uky.edu University of Kentucky
Adam Lyon lyon@fnal.gov Fermilab
Adam Schreckenberger wingmc@gmail.com University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Aida El-Khadra axk@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Alberto Lusiani alusiani@fnal.gov Scuola Normale Superiore and INFN, sezione di Pisa
Alec Tewsley-Booth aetb@umich.edu University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Alessandra Lucà aluca@fnal.gov Fermilab
Alexander Keshavarzi alexander.keshavarzi@manchester.ac.uk University of Manchester
Andrea Fioretti andrea.fioretti@ino.cnr.it CNR-INO
Andrew Edmonds awje@bu.edu Boston University
Anna Driutti adriutti@fnal.gov University of Kentucky
Antoine Chapelain atc93@cornell.edu Cornell University
Aria Soha aria@fnal.gov Fermilab
Baisakhi Mitra bmitra@go.olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Becky Chislett ucaprtc@ucl.ac.uk UCL
Bingzhi Li bingzhili@sjtu.edu.cn Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Brad Plaster brad.plaster@uky.edu University of Kentucky
Bradley Lee Roberts roberts@bu.edu Boston University
Breese Quinn quinn@phy.olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Brendan Kiburg kiburg@fnal.gov Fermilab
Brynn MacCoy maccob@uw.edu University of Washington
Byungchul Yu byu1@go.olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Carlo Ferrari carlo.ferrari@ino.cnr.it INFN-Pisa
Carlo Gabbanini carlo.gabbanini@ino.it INO-CNR and INFN Pisa
Charles Polly christian.polly@gmail.com Fermilab
Cheng Chen chencheng92@sjtu.edu.cn Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Chris Hong kh4vv@virginia.edu University of Virginia
Chris Jensen ccjensen@fnal.gov FNAL
Chris Stoughton chris.stoughton@gmail.com Fermilab
Christine Claessens claesc@uw.edu University of Washington
Christoph Lehner christoph.lehner@ur.de Uni Regensburg & BNL
David Flay flay@jlab.org Jefferson Lab
David Hertzog hertzog@uw.edu University of Washington
David Kawall kawall@physics.umass.edu University of Massachusetts Amherst
David Kessler dskessler@umass.edu University of Massachusetts Amherst
David Rubin david.rubin@cornell.edu Cornell University
David Tarazona d.a.tarazona@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Dee Hahn dhahn@fnal.gov Fermilab
Diego Cauz diego.cauz@uniud.it University of Udine, Italy
Dima Shemyakin dimnsh@yandex.ru Budker institute of nuclear physics
Dinko Pocanic pocanic@virginia.edu University of Virginia
Dominika Vasilkova ucapdva@ucl.ac.uk UCL
Elia Bottalico eliabottalico@gmail.com INFN Sezione Pisa, Università di Pisa
Emmanouil Kargiantoulakis ekargian@fnal.gov Fermilab
Eremey Valetov eremey@valetov.com MSU
Erik Swanson eriks@uw.edu University of Washington
Esra Barlas-Yucel ebarlas@illinois.edu University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Eva Kraegeloh krageloh@umich.edu University of Michigan
Fang Han fang.han@uky.edu University of Kentucky
Franco Bedeschi bed@fnal.gov INFN
Frederick Gray fgray@regis.edu Regis University
Gavin Hesketh gavin.hesketh@ucl.ac.uk UCL
Giovanni Cantatore cantatore@ts.infn.it University and INFN - Trieste
Giovanni Maria Piacentino nanni.piacentino@gmail.com UNIMOL INFN sez Roma2
Giuseppe Di Sciascio disciascio@roma2.infn.it INFN - Roma Tor Vergata
Graziano Venanzoni graziano@fnal.gov INFN-Pisa
Greg Rakness grakness@fnal.gov Fermilab
Hannah Binney hbinney@uw.edu University of Washington
Hartmut Wittig hartmut.wittig@uni-mainz.de University of Mainz and CERN
Hoai Nam Tran namtran@fnal.gov Boston University
Hogan Nguyen hogannf3x@gmail.com fermilab
Ian Bailey i.bailey@lancaster.ac.uk Lancaster University / Cockcroft Institute of Accelerator Science and Technology
Ivan Logashenko ivan.logashenko@gmail.com BINP
James Miller miller@bu.edu Boston University
James Morgan jpmorgan@fnal.gov FNAL
James Mott jmott@fnal.gov Fermilab & Boston University
James Stapleton jstaplet@fnal.gov Fermilab
Jason Crnkovic jcrnkovi@olemiss.edu University of Mississippi
Jayden Patton jpatton001@regis.edu Regis University
Jessica Esquivel jessi12@fnal.gov fermilab
Joe Price joe.price@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Jonathan Sanchez-Lopez sanchejo@umich.edu University of Michigan
Joseph Peck jpeck607@gmail.com UKY Physics
Joshua LaBounty jjlab@uw.edu University of Washington
jun kai ng wonderjk5394@gmail.com Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Karie Badgley kbadgley@fnal.gov fermilab
Kevin Giovanetti giovankl@jmu.edu James Madison U
Kevin Labe kl625@cornell.edu Cornell University
Kevin Pitts kpitts@illinois.edu Fermilab/University of Illinois
Kim Siang Khaw kkhaw@fnal.gov Tsung-Dao Lee Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Kyoko Makino makino@msu.edu MSU
Lawrence Gibbons lkg5@cornell.edu Cornell University
Liang Li liangli@fnal.gov Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Lisa Goodenough goodenou@fnal.gov Fermilab
Lorenzo Cotrozzi lorenzo.cotrozzi@phd.unipi.it INFN Pisa
Mandy Kiburg rominsky@fnal.gov Fermilab
marco incagli marco.incagli@pi.infn.it INFN - Pisa
Marin Karuza mkaruza@uniri.hr University of Rijeka
Mark Lancaster mark.lancaster@manchester.ac.uk University of Manchester
Martin Berz martin@berz.us MSU
Martin Fertl mfertl@uni-mainz.de Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz
Martin Hoferichter hoferichter@itp.unibe.ch University of Bern
Matteo Sorbara matteo.sorbara@roma2.infn.it Università & INFN Roma Tor Vergata
Mike Syphers syphers@fnal.gov Northern Illinois University / Fermilab
Minyoung Hwang mch285@cornell.edu Cornell University
Mohammad Ubaidullah Hassan Qureshi mohammadhassan94@yahoo.com JGU Mainz
Muzaffar Irshad subhani@mail.ustc.edu.cn University of Science of Technology of China
Nikolay Khomutov khomutov@jinr.ru JINR, Dubna, Russia
On Kim bigstaron9@ibs.re.kr IBS/CAPP
Paolo Girotti paolo.girotti@phd.unipi.it INFN Pisa
Paul Debevec debevec@uiuc.edu University of Illinois
Peter Kammel pkammel@uw.edu UW, Seattle
Peter Winter winterp@anl.gov Argonne National Laboratory
Renee Fatemi renee.fatemi@uky.edu University of Kentucky
René Reimann rreimann@uni-mainz.de JGU Mainz
Ritwika Chakraborty ritwika.chakraborty@uky.edu University of Kentucky
Robert Carey carey@bu.edu Boston University
Robyn Madrak madrak@fnal.gov FNAL
Samuel Grant samuel.grant.18@ucl.ac.uk University College London
Sean Foster sbfoster@fnal.gov Boston University
Simon Corrodi scorrodi@fnal.gov ANL
Stefan Baessler sfb5d@virginia.edu University of Virginia
Stefano Mastroianni stefano.mastroianni@na.infn.it INFN Napoli
Stephen Maxfield sjm@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Tammy Walton twalton@fnal.gov Fermilab
Themistocles Bowcock bowcock@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Thomas Teubner thomas.teubner@liverpool.ac.uk University of Liverpool
Tianqi Hu hutianqi@sjtu.edu.cn Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Tim Chupp chupp@umich.edu University of Michigan
Tim Gorringe gorringe@pa.uky.edu Dept. of Physics, Univ of Kentucky
Tyler Barrett tjb269@cornell.edu Cornell University
Victor Duginov duginov@jinr.ru Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, RUSSIA
Vladimir Tishchenko vtishchenko@bnl.gov BNL
William Morse morse@bnl.gov BNL
Willow Martin wmm66@cornell.edu Cornell University
Yuri Oksuzian yoksuzian@anl.gov Argonne
Zachary Hodge zhodge@uw.edu University of Washington
Zepyoor Khechadoorian zk77@cornell.edu Cornell