The Indico system will be unavailable due to system upgrades on August 30th from 6 - 9PM CST. Please email Indico support with any questions or concerns.

Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

CSS PC meeting

Gordon Watts (University of Washington), Joel Butler (Fermilab), Shih-Chieh Hsu (University of Washington)


Former PC meetings:


Steering group members:

DPF Chair line:

Joel Butler (Co-chair, FNAL), Tao Han (Pittsburgh), Sekhar Chivukula (UCSD), Young-Kee Kim (Chicago), Prisca Cushman (Minnesota)

Divisional representatives: 

Glennys Farrar (DAP, NYU), Yury Kolomensky (DNP, UC Berkeley), Sergei Nagaitsev (DPB, FNAL), Nicolas Yunes (DGRAV, UIUC)


Frontier representatives:

Ketevi Assamagan (Community Engagement, BNL)

Phil Barbeau (Instrumentation, Duke)

Nathaniel Craig (Theory, UCSB)

Ben Nachman (Computing, LBNL)

Meenakshi Narain (Energy, Brown)

John Orrell (Underground Facilities, PNNL)

Alexey Petrov (Rare processes/Precision, Wayne State)

Vladimir Shiltsev (Accelerator, FNAL)

Tim Tait (Cosmic, UC Irvine)

Elizabeth Worcester (Neutrino Frontier, BNL)


Early Career members: 

Garvita Agarwal (PhD student, Univ. Buffalo, CMS), Jacob Zettlemoyer (Postdoc, FNAL, CEvNS)


CSS Local Organizing Committee Chairs:

Gordon Watts (PC co-chair, UW), Shih-Chieh Hsu (PC co-chair, UW)