OMNI Poster Session Summer 2022

Bruno Coimbra (Fermilab), Judy Nunez (Fermilab), Marco Mambelli (Fermilab)

Poster session for participants of Fermilab's OMNI program of summer 2022

    • 2:00 PM 4:00 PM
      Poster Presentations

      Poster presentations will take place simultaneously in dedicated Zoom breakout rooms.

      • 2:00 PM
        (not present) Lilian Swann - 2h
        Speakers: Lilian Swann, Jonathan Eisch (Fermilab)
      • 2:00 PM
        Aidan Himley (room 20) - Secure Distributed High Throughput Computing Using IPv6 2h
        Speakers: Aidan Himley, Marco Mambelli (Fermilab)
      • 2:00 PM
        Alexander Peter Krusel (room 20) - Understanding and Presenting Scientific Data Storage Usage 2h
        Speakers: Alexander Krusel, Yujun Wu
      • 2:00 PM
        Ayat Maitham Al Bahadli (room 21) - Big data analysis of data transfers in multi petabyte distributed storage system 2h
        Speakers: Ayat Maitham Al Bahadli, LORENA LOBATO PARDAVILA (FERMILAB)
      • 2:00 PM
        Calvin Lee (room 21) - Secure Distributed High Throughput Computing Using Access Tokens 2h
        Speakers: Calvin Lee, Bruno Coimbra (Fermilab)
      • 2:00 PM
        Jason Wyatt (room 22) - Rucio: Open-source Scientific Data Curation 2h
        Speakers: Jason Wyatt, Brandon White (Fermilab)
      • 2:00 PM
        Lucas D'Antonio (room 23) - Computing Node Scanning Tool for Collaborative Science 2h
        Speakers: Lucas D'Antonio, Jeny Teheran (Security Analyst)
      • 2:00 PM
        Muhammet Erkoc (room 22) - Distributed Scientific Computing White-box monitoring and tracing 2h
        Speakers: Muhammet Erkoc, Shreyas Bhat (Fermilab), Bruno Coimbra (Fermilab)
      • 2:00 PM
        Rami Aboushadi (room 23) - Evaluation of the components of a distributed workload managers on new platforms 2h
        Speakers: Rami Aboushadi, Vito Di Benedetto (Fermilab), Marco Mambelli (Fermilab)
      • 2:00 PM
        Shrijan Swaminathan (room 23) - Evaluation and optimization of Cloud resources 2h
        Speakers: Shrijan Swaminathan, Steven Timm (Fermilab), Marco Mambelli (Fermilab)