## we have nine members whose terms are ending

- Maria Baldini Fermilab Accelerator R&D (2022-2023)
- Julia Gonski Columbia University ATLAS (2022-2023)
- Lesva Horin Fermilab CMS (2022-2023)
- Philip Ilten University of Cincinnati LHCb (2022-2023)
- Lawrence Lee University of Tennessee CMS (2022-2023)
- Harvey Newman Caltech CMS (2022-2023)
- Indara Suarez Boston University CMS (2022-2023)
- Daniel Takaki Kansas University ALICE (2022-2023)
- Caterina Vernieri SLAC ATLAS (2022-2023)

## John Stupak, Steve Goldfarb, Maria Baldini, and Phil Ilten will coordinate the election

## election will be coordinated via Indico

## tentative schedule as follows

- USLUA sign up deadline: December 30th
- 2 nomination deadline: January 15th
- 3 bio and nomination finalization: January 15th January 22nd
- 4 voting open: January 22nd January 26th