Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/
For public events you may use either https://library.fnal.gov/indico-search/ or your browser's search engine: "your search string" site:indico.fnal.gov

iSGTW Advisory Board Meeting April 2014

US/Central
Description
For the time where you are: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html ------------------------------------------------------- Meeting information ------------------------------------------------------- Topic: iSGTW Advisory Board Meeting Logistics: Readytalk 1-866-740-1260 access code 8403921# List of international numbers http://www.readytalk.com/rt/an.php?tfnum=8667401260 Web : http://www.readytalk.com access 8403921 participants can check in advance whether or not they can use ReadyTalk on their system using the link provided at http://www.readytalk.com/rt/test-computer.php. Andrew offers that CERN-based members can come into his office if they prefer (thank you!) Date: April 29th 2014, Time: 4:00pm Central European Time; 3:00pm GMT; 10am EST; 9:00am US Central Time; 7:00am PST
Minutes
    • 9:00 AM 9:15 AM
      Opening of the meeting and formalities
      Intro
    • 9:15 AM 9:35 AM
      Status Report

      Update on iSGTW since the last Advisory Board Meeting

      Conveners: Amber Harmon (Indiana University), Andrew Purcell (CERN)
      slides
    • 9:35 AM 9:50 AM
      Status of the Site

      Report on CMS transfer
      Hosting status

      Convener: Andrew Purcell (CERN)
      more information
      Server Update
    • 9:50 AM 10:10 AM
      iSGTW Procedures

      updates

      Convener: Ruth Pordes (Fermilab)
      Procedures from January meeting
    • 10:10 AM 10:30 AM
      Review of Advisory Board role and iSGTW content