Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:
For public events you may use either or your browser's search engine: "your search string"

Participant List

56 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alex Lumpkin
Alex Murokh
Alexander Seymour
Alexander Valishev
Alexander Zholents
Andrew Sonnenschein
Anthony Gee
Auralee Morin
Bela Erdelyi
Brian Beaudoin
Curtis Baffes
Dan Broemmelsiek
Daniel Mihalcea
Darren Crawford
David Bruhwiler
David Neuffer
Dean (Chip) Edstrom
Dmitry Shchegolkov
Elvin Harms
Eric Prebys
Finn O'Shea
Francois Lemery
Giulio Stancari
Helen Edwards
Ilan Ben-Zvi
Jayakar Thangaraj
Jean-Paul Carneiro
Jerry Leibfritz
Jinhao Ruan
John Cary
Kermit Carlson
Kevin Kenny
Marco Venturini
Matthew Andorf
Michael Zisman
Panagiotis Spentzouris
Philippe Piot
Randy Thurman-Keup
Robert Kephart
Ronald Agustsson
Sandra Biedron Biedron
Sergey A Antipov
Siera Straughter
Stephen Milton
Sunshin Jung
Tanaji Sen
Valeri Lebedev
Vic Scarpine
Vladimir Shiltsev
xiaofang zhu
Xiaofeng Gu
Yezhezi (Michelle) Zhang
Yine Sun
Young Min Shin