Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be unavailable due to server patching on Wed , June 19th, 7 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. Central Time

47th Fermilab Users Meeting - Poster Session

Atrium (Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory)


Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory

Pine Street and Kirk Road Batavia, IL 60510
Anne Norrick (The College of William and Mary), David Martinez (Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas), Jesus Orduna (Rice University), Louise Suter (Argonne National Laboratory), Michelle Mesquita de Medeiros (Federal University of Goias)
Posters to be presented as part of the program for the 47th Annual Fermilab Users Meeting.
All posters will be displayed for both New Perspectives and Users Meeting and will remain for the next two weeks after these conferences.
Graduate students will be entered into a judged competition for prizes. 
  • Aaron Higuera
  • Ajay Kumar
  • Andrew Godshalk
  • Ariana Hackenburg
  • Ben Blomberg
  • Chris Marshall
  • Don Athula Wickremasinghe
  • Edgar Valencia-Rodriguez
  • Emrah Tiras
  • Eric James
  • Francois Lemery
  • Harry Cheung
  • Harsha Panuganti
  • Hasan Ogul
  • Hector Moreno
  • Huy Phan
  • Jeffrey Eldred
  • Joel Mousseau
  • Jonathan Asaadi
  • Joseph Zennamo
  • Lawrence Jones
  • Laza Rakotondravohitra
  • Louise Suter
  • Lu Ren
  • Marjon Moulai
  • Mark Palmer
  • Mathew Muether
  • Nitish Dhingra
  • Olga Gogota
  • Siddhartha Joshi
  • Tian Xin
  • Tom Roberts
  • Vito Di Benedetto
  • Xuebing BU
  • Zukai Wang
The agenda of this meeting is empty