Known issue: in current version of indico (v1.2) we cannot create Book of Abstracts. We are looking into resolving this issue.
9-11 March 2015
US/Central timezone
Starts Mar 9, 2015 08:00
Ends Mar 11, 2015 12:00
Comitium [WH2SE]
Kirk Road and Pine Street Batavia IL 60510
P2MAC Committee Members

Dr. Roland Garoby, Chair (ESS)
Dr. Rick Baartman (TRIUMF, Canada)
Dr. Frank Gerigk (CERN)
Dr. Kazuo Hasegawa (J-PARC, Japan)
Dr. Sang-ho Kim (ORNL)
Dr. Deepak Raparia (BNL)
Dr. Jie Wei (MSU)
Dr. Hans Weise (DESY, Germany)