iSGTW Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 from to (US/Central)
Description
Readytalk 1-866-740-1260 access code 8403921#
List of international numbers http://www.readytalk.com/rt/an.php?tfnum=8667401260 

Web : http://www.readytalk.com access 8403921

Andrew offers that CERN-based members can come into his 
office if they prefer (thank you!)


Date: March23rd 2015, 
Time: 
4:30pm CERN; 
3:30pm London; 
10:30am Indiana; 
9:30am Chicago; 
7:30am Pacific
Material:
Go to day