7-18 August 2017
Fermilab
US/Central timezone
Curriculum and lecturers*
Neutrino theory Pilar Coloma
Fermilab
US
Neutrino detection techniques and technologies Mark Messier
Indiana University
US
The physics of solar and atmospheric neutrinos Masayuki Nakahata
University of Tokyo
Japan
The physics of neutrinos from reactors Soo-Bong Kim
Seoul National University
Korea
The physics of neutrinos from accelerator beams Ryan B. Patterson 
California Institute of Technology
US
Neutrino beams and flux determination Sara Bolognesi
IRFU, CEA Saclay
France
Measuring neutrino cross sections Sara Bolognesi
IRFU, CEA Saclay
France
Neutrinoless double beta decay Michelle Dolinski
Drexel University
US
Direct neutrino mass measurements Michelle Dolinkski
Drexel University
US
Contraints on neutrino parameters from colliders Tao Han
University of Pittsburgh
US
Exotic phenomena and neutrinos from supernovae Irene Tamborra
University of Copenhagen
Denmark
Statistical methods in neutrino physics Alex Himmel
Fermilab
US

* Topics and speakers subject to change.
 

International Advisory Committee

Ricardo Gomes, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil
ragomes@ufg.br

Caren Hagner, Universität Hamburg, Germany
caren.hagner@desy.de

Manfred Lindner, Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik, Germany
lindner@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Steven L. Manly, University of Rochester, United States
steven.manly@rochester.edu

Masayuki Nakahata, Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, Japan

nakahata@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Subir Sarkar, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Subir.Sarkar@physics.ox.ac.uk

Seon-Hee Seo, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
shseo@phya.snu.ac.kr

Wei Wang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China
wangw223@mail.sysu.edu.cn

 

Local Organizing Committee

Jonathan Paley
jpaley@fnal.gov

Jennifer Raaf
jlraaf@fnal.gov

Anne Schukraft, Chair
aschu@fnal.gov

Erica Snider

erica@fnal.gov
 
Contact the LOC at inss2017@fnal.gov