“Create Event” has been restricted to indico Category managers and Authorized users. For further information, refer to the news article: "How to Create an Event and Manage an indico Category"
International Advisory Committee

Ricardo Gomes, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil
ragomes@ufg.br

Caren Hagner, Universität Hamburg, Germany
caren.hagner@desy.de

Manfred Lindner, Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik, Germany
lindner@mpi-hd.mpg.de

Steven L. Manly, University of Rochester, United States
steven.manly@rochester.edu

Masayuki Nakahata, Kavli Institute for the Physics and Mathematics of the Universe, Japan

nakahata@suketto.icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Subir Sarkar, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
Subir.Sarkar@physics.ox.ac.uk

Seon-Hee Seo, Seoul National University, Seoul, Korea
shseo@phya.snu.ac.kr

Weo Wang, Sun Yat-Sen University, China
wangw223@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Local Organizing Committee

Jonathan Paley
paley@fnal.gov

Jennifer Raaf
raaf@fnal.gov

Anne Schukraft, Chair
aschu@fnal.gov

Erica Snider

erica@fnal.gov
 
inss2017@fnal.gov