from June 28, 2010 to July 2, 2010 (US/Central)
Fermilab
US/Central timezone

The Local Organizing Committee for ISVHECRI 2010:

Henry D. Glass, glass@fnal.gov, Fermilab
Jeanmarie Guyer, Fermilab
Lawrence W. Jones, lwjones@umich.edu, University of Michigan, co-Chair
Paul M. Mantsch, mantsch@fnal.gov, Fermilab
Peter O. Mazur, mazur@fnal.gov, Fermilab, co-Chair
Cynthia Sazama, Fermilab
Pierre Sokolsky, ps@cosmic.utah.edu, University of Utah
Todor Stanev, stanev@bartol.udel.edu, Bartol Research Institute
Suzanne M. Weber, Fermilab
John P. Wefel, wefel@phunds.phys.lsu.edu, Louisiana State University
Gaurang Yodh, yodh@yodh.ps.uci.edu, University of California, Irvine; Bartol University 

 

International Advisory Committee
Jean-Noel Capdevielle     U. Paris 7, France       capdev@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Ralph Engel    Karlsruhe, Germany                       ralph.engel@ik.fzk.de
Lawrence Jones                U. Michigan, U.S.A.      lwjones@umich.edu
Paolo Lipari                        U. Rome 1                     paolo.lipari@roma1.infn.it
Yuqian Ma                           IHEP, Beijing, China    mayq@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Akinori Ohsawa                 Japan                              ohsawa@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Bryan Pattison                   CERN, Geneva, Switzerland    bryan.pattison@cern.ch
Valery Rubakov                  Moscow, Russia            rubakov@inr.ac.ru
Oscar Saavedra                 Torino, Italy                     saavedra@to.infn.it
Suresh Tonwar                  TIFR, Mumbai, India     Tonwar@tifr.res.in


Emulsion Chamber Committee
Alexander Borisov              Russia                           borisov@sci.lebedev.ru
Jean-Noel Capdevielle    Paris, France                 capdev@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Andreas Haungs              Germany                          haungs@ik.fzk.de
Lawrence Jones               U.S.A.                               lwjones@umich.edu
Janusz Kempa                  Poland                             kempa@pw.plock.pl
Yuqian Ma                          China                               mayq@mail.ihep.ac.cn
Rauf Mukhamedshin       Russia                             muhamed@sci.lebedev.ru
Akinory Ohsawa               Japan                               ohsawa@icrr.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Bryan Pattison                  CERN                               bryan.pattison@cern.ch
Vitaly Puchkov                   Russia                             puchkov@sci.lebedev.ru
Leonidas Resvanis         Greece                             leonidas.resvanis@cern.ch
Oscar Saavedra                Italy                                   saavedra@to.infn.it
Edison Shibuya                 Brazil                                shibuya@ifi.unicamp.br
Masonobu Tamada         Japan                                tamada@cr.phys.titech.ac.jp
Suresh Tonwar                 India                                  tonwar@tifr.res.in