13-14 July 2016
Physical Sciences Laboratory (UW)
US/Central timezone

Review of the DUNE anode plan assembly (APA) technical design for production of six units planned for ProtoDUNE-SP (NP04)


Review Information
Review Home

Charge Letter
Readytalk Remote Connection Information (3650710#)
Starts Jul 13, 2016 08:00
Ends Jul 14, 2016 17:40
US/Central
Physical Sciences Laboratory (UW)
Reviewers
Dave Nygren (co-chair)     <nygren@uta.edu>
Steve Kettell (co-chair)    <kettell@bnl.gov>
Bruce Baller                    <baller@fnal.gov>
Olga Beltramello             <Olga.Beltramello@cern.ch>
Steve Chappa                <chappa@fnal.gov>
Alan Grant                     <alan.grant@stfc.ac.uk>
Claudio Montanari           <Claudio.Montanari@pv.infn.it>
Russ Rucinski                <rucinski@fnal.gov>
Francesco Terranova       <Francesco.Terranova@cern.ch>
Terri Shaw (ex-officio)    <tshaw@fnal.gov>