We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


5-6 June 2017
Fermilab, Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone

List of Registrants

129 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Lister Lancaster University
Afroditi Papadopoulou MIT
Alec Tewsley-Booth University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Aleena Rafique Kansas State University
Alejandro Diaz Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Alejandro Mercado University of Arkansas
Andres Alba Universidad de los Andes
Andrew Long University of Chicago - KICP
Andrew Mogan University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Andrés Abreu University of Puerto Rico Mayagüez
Aristeidis Tsaris Fermilab
Arun Tadepalli Rutgers University
Ashley Back Iowa State University
Axel Gross Case Western Reserve University
Barbara Yaeggy Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa Maria
Benjamin Schlitzer UC Davis
Bing Guo University of South Carolina
Biswaranjan Behera IIT Hyderabad/Fermilab
Bobby Butler Fermilab
Bogdan Dobrescu Fermilab
Christopher Hilgenberg Colorado State University
Cindy Joe Fermilab
Colton Hill The University of Manchester
Cory Rude University of Iowa
Cristina Ana Mantilla Suarez Johns Hopkins University
Daisy Daisy Kalra Panjab University
Daniel Baxter Northwestern University
Daniil Frolov Fermilab
David Caratelli Columbia University
David Flay University of Massachusetts, Amherst
David Martinez Caicedo Illinois Institute of Technology
David Sweigart Cornell University
David Tarazona Michigan State University
Diego Gutierrez Coronel Illinois Institute of Technology
Dipsikha Debnath University of Florida
Dongwi Handiipondola Dongwi Hampton University
Elena Gramellini Yale University
Emrah Tiras Iowa State University
Erika Catano Mur Iowa State University
Esra Barlas Yucel Istanbul Technical University
Fang Han University of Kentucky
Felipe Garcia Ken Kamiya Universidade Federal do ABC
Gleb Lukicov UCL
Gonzalo Díaz Bautista University of Rochester
Gray Yarbrough University of Tennessee Knoxville
Gregorio Bernardi LPNHE Paris
Hector Perez Illinois Institute of Technology
Irshad Mohammed Fermilab
Ivan Lepetic Illinois Institute of Technology
Jacob Colston Mu2e
Jamie Santucci FNAL
Jean Somalwar Rutgers University
Jessica Esquivel Syracuse University
Jorge Martinez Armas Universidad San Francisco de Quito
Joseph Lykken Fermilab
Joshua Eby University of Cincinnati
Joshua Feldman University of Illinois
Julie Hogan Brown University
Justin Vasel Indiana University
Jyoti Tripathi Panjab University
Kanika Sachdev Fermilab
Katherine Woodruff New Mexico State University
Kim Siang Khaw University of Washington
Lauren Yates Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Leonard Apanasevich University of Illinois at Chicago
Manolis Kargiantoulakis Fermilab
Marcos Vinicius dos Santos Federal University of Alfenas and Fermilab
Marianette Wospakrik University of Florida
Mateus Carneiro CBPF
Matthew Judah Colorado State University
Mehreen Sultana University of Rochester
Mete Yücel Istanbul Technical University
Michael Krohn University of Colorado Boulder
Monica Nunes UNICAMP
Nicola McConkey University of Sheffield
Nitish Nayak University of California-Irvine
Norman Martinez University of Puerto Rico
Ohkyung Kwon KAIST
Oleg Samoylov JINR, Dubna
Orgho Neogi Cornell College
Polina Abratenko University of Michigan
Prakash Thapa Wayne State University
Pranava Teja Surukuchi Illinois Institute of Technology
Prasanth Shyamsundar University of Florida
Qing Yang Tang University of Chicago
Rachel Osofsky University of Washington
Rachitha Mendis Kansas State University
Ran Hong Argonne National Laboratory
Reddy Pratap Gandrajula Michigan State University
Rijeesh Keloth Cochin University of Science and Technology
Rimal Dipak University of Florida
Ritoban Basu Thakur UChicago / KICP
Rob Fine University of Rochester
Robert Murrells University of Manchester
Roger Rodrigo Galindo Orjuela Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa Maria
Ross Cawthon University of Chicago
Rui An Illinois Institute of Technology
RuthAnn Gregory Michigan State University
Ryan Murphy Indiana University
Samantha Young Loyola University Chicago
Scarlet Norberg University of Puerto Rico Mayaguez
Sebastian Aderhold Fermilab
Shiqi Yu IIT/ANL
Shivesh Mandalia Queen Mary University of London
Sijith Edayath Cochin University of Science and Technology / Fermilab
Siva Prasad Kasetti University of Hyderabad, Fermilab
Stephen Mrenna Fermilab
Steve Dennis University of Liverpool
Sudeshna Ganguly University of Illinois At Urbana Champaign
Tanaz Angelina Mohayai Illinois Institute of Technology/Fermilab
Teppei Katori Queen Mary University of London
Teresa Lackey Indiana University
Thomas Carroll University of Texas at Austin
Ting Li Fermilab
Tyler Alion University of Sussex
Vadim Semenov The University of Chicago
Varuna Crishan Meddage KSU, Microboone
Vassili Papavassiliou NMSU
Victor Genty Columbia University, Nevis Labs
Vijay Iyer National Institute of Science Education and Research, HBNI, India
Vinay Hegde IISER Pune
Wanwei Wu University of Mississippi
Wes Gohn University of Kentucky
Yangyang Cheng Cornell University
Yuanyuan Zhang Fermilab
Zaki Rowan Radboud University Nijmegen
Zhen Liu Fermilab