Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

24-28 July 2017
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
US/Central timezone

Participant List

14 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adrian Lee University of California, Berkeley
Andres Askew Florida State University
Brian Beckford University of Michigan
Carl Schmidt Michigan State University
Daniel Gruen Stanford
Eric Braaten Ohio State University
Felix Kling University of Arizona
Hector Mendez University of Puerto Rico
John Conway UC, Davis
Phillip Barbeau Duke University
Seodong Shin Yonsei Universitt
Sijbrand de Jong CERN
Wes Gohn University of Kentucky
Yang Bai University of Wisconsin - Madison