Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

INDICO has been UPGRADED to version 3.1

Please email ASAP for any issues.

Dec 12 – 14, 2018
US/Central timezone

Participant List

28 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Andrew Mastbaum University of Chicago
Andrey Elagin University of Chicago
Bethany Goldblum University of California, Berkeley
Bjoern Wonsak University of Hamburg
Christine Kraus Laurentian University
Christopher Grant Boston University
Ed Blucher University of Chicago
Elizabeth Worcester Brookhaven National Lab
Emrah Tiras Iowa State University
Eric Marzec University of Pennsylvania
Evan Angelico University of Chicago
Gabriel D. Orebi Gann UC Berkeley / LBNL
Guang Yang Stony brook university
Jonathan Eisch Iowa State University
Joshua Klein University of Pennsylvania
Juan Manfredi University of California, Berkeley
Kenneth Lande University of Pennsylvania
Matthew Wetstein Iowa State University
Michael Wilking Stony Brook University
Michael Wurm University of Mainz
Minfang Yeh Brookhaven National Laboratory
Richard Bonventre Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Robert Svoboda UC Davis
Runyu Jiang University of Chicago
Steve Dye University of Hawaii
Tanner Kaptanoglu University of Pennsylvania
Valentina Lozza LIP Lisbon
Vincent Fischer UC Davis