We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/05/security-guidelines-for-zoom-meetings-2/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


January 17, 2019
US/Central timezone

Participant List

64 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Aaron Mislivec Univ of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Adam Lyon Fermilab
Andrei Gaponenko Fermilab
Andrew Mcnab University of Manchester
Andrew Norman Fermilab
Anna Driutti Udine University and INFN
Anna Mazzacane Fermilab
Anthony Tiradani Fermilab
Arthur Kreymer Fermilab / CS
Bo Jayatilaka Fermilab
Brandon White Fermilab
Brian Nord University of Chicago & Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Brian Yanny FNAL
Bruno Coimbra Fermilab
Burt Holzman FNAL
Daniel Ruterbories University of Rochester
Dennis Box FNAL SCD
Dmitry Litvintsev Fermilab
Dominic Brailsford Lancaster University
Eileen Berman Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Francesco Tortorici Universita di Catania
Gabriel Perdue Fermilab
Gene Oleynik Fermilab
Glenn Cooper Fermilab
Heidi Schellman Oregon State
Herbert Greenlee Fermilab
Jason Stock South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Jiyeon Han University of Pittsburgh
Joe Boyd Fermilab
Jorge Chaves University of Pennsylvania
Ken Herner Fermilab
Kevin Retzke Fermilab
Liang Li Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Lisa Goodenough FNAL
Lu Ren New Mexico State University
Marc Mengel Fermilab
Margaret Votava SCD/SCS
Maria Acosta Flechas Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Marianette Wospakrik Fermilab
Mark Messier Indiana University
Mateus F. Carneiro Oregon State University
Michael Kirby FNAL
Mine Altunay FNAL
Parag Mhashilkar Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Pengfei Ding Fermilab
Ray Culbertson FNAL
Rennie Scott FNAL CD
Rob Kutschke Fermilab
Robert Hatcher Fermilab
Robert Illingworth Fermilab
Shreyas Bhat Fermilab
Stephen White Fermilab
Steven Calvez Colorado State University
Steven Timm Fermilab
Stuart Fuess Fermilab
Tanya Levshina Fermilab
Thomas Carroll University of Texas at Austin
Vito Di Benedetto Fermilab
Wei Tang University of Tennessee
Wesley Ketchum Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Yujun Wu Fermilab
Yuyi Guo Fermilab
Zhaolin Chu Shanghai Jiao Tong University