Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


IMPORTANT! Indico has been upgraded. Please let us know as soon as possible if you find any issues and email

21-23 March 2019
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

29 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Bross Fermilab
Alexandr Selyunin JINR
Antonio Ereditato University of Bern
Callum Wilkinson University of Bern
Camilla Tognina University of Bern
Dan Dwyer LBNL
David Lorca University of Bern
Davide Sgalaberna CERN
Edward Tyley University of Sheffield
Francesco Piastra Bern University
hirohisa tanaka SLAC/Stanford Unviersity
Hunter Sullivan University of Texas at Arlington
Igor Kreslo LHEP, University of Bern
James Sinclair University of Bern
Jonathan Asaadi University of Texas Arlington
Kazuhiro Terao SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Knut Skarpaas SLAC
Laura Domine Stanford University/SLAC
Michele Weber Bern
Min Jeong Kim Fermilab
Neil Spooner University of Sheffield
Nikolay Anfimov JINR
Patrick Koller University of Bern
Ran Itay SLAC
Roman Berner LHEP, University of Bern
Steven Manly University of Rochester
Thomas Mettler Laboratory for High Energy Physics, University of Bern
Ting Miao Fermilab
Yifan Chen University of Bern