Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be rebooted on Tuesday, June 21st, at 5:30 pm Central Time. The downtime will be just few minutes. Thank you.

April 11, 2019
King's College London
Europe/London timezone

Participant List

52 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Scaachi UCL
Adrien De Sutter Goldsmiths, University of London
Alex Geringer-Sameth Imperial College
Alexander Murphy University of Edinburgh
Andreas Korn UCL
Anthony Ezeribe University of Sheffield
Ashlea Kemp Royal Holloway University of London
Athoy Nilima Universityof Edinburgh
Ayham Al-Musalhi UCL
Brais López Paredes Im
Chamkaur Ghag UCL
Christopher McCabe KCL
Ciaran O'Hare Universidad de Zaragoza
Daria Santone RHUL
Darren Price University of Manchester
David G Cerdeño IPPP Durham
Eilish Gibson University of Oxford
Ewan Fraser University of Liverpool
George Roberts UCL
Guoda Sulskyte Goldsmiths, University of London
Ian Bailey Lancaster University
Ibles Olcina Imperial College London
Ioannis Katsioulas University of Birmingham
Ishan Khurana UCL
Janina Renk Imperial College
Jim Dobson University College London
John Ellis King's College London
Jonathon Coleman Physics Dept, University of Liverpool
Konstantinos Nikolopoulos University of Birmingham
Malcolm Fairbairn KCL
Matthew Tan Oxford University
Miguel Escudero King's College London
Miguel D. Campos King's College London
Nashwan Sabti King's College London
Neil Spooner University of Sheffield
Nicolas Angelides UCL
Paolo Agnes RHUL/Houston
Patrick Knights University of Birmingham
Paul Scovell STFC Boulby Underground Laboratory
Peter Rossiter University of Sheffield
Samuel Hill Royal Holloway, University of London
Sanjay Bloor Imperial College London
Sebastian Hoof Imperial College London
Sebastian Trojanowski University of Sheffield
Sergey Balashov Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
Stephanie Baines King's College London
Theresa Fruth University of Oxford
Timothy Sumner Imperial College London
Umit Utku University College London
Ville Vaskonen King's College London
William Turner University of Liverpool
XinRan Liu University of Edinburgh