Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 17th from 7-7:30 am.

Apr 11 – 12, 2019
Argonne - Bldg 201
US/Central timezone

Participant List

38 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adrian Pope Argonne National Laboratory
Alex Drlica-Wagner Fermilab
Andrew Hearin Argonne
Brian Nord Fermilab
Christopher Stubbs Harvard
Darren DePoy Texas A&M University
Erik Shirokoff University of Chicago
Gabe Lynch Argonne National Laboratory
Jason Eastman Center for Astrophysics | Harvard & Smithsonian
JD Emberson ANL
Jeb Bailey University of California Santa Barbara
Jeffrey Newman U. Pittsburgh / PITT PACC
Joshua Frieman Fermilab
Julio Jonas Chaves Montero Argonne National Laboratory
Katrin Heitmann Argonne National Laboratory
Lindsey Bleem Argonne National Laboratory
Malin Renneby ANL
Martina Gerbino ANL
Matthew Becker ANL
Matthias Steinmetz Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam (AIP)
Michael Coughlin California Institute of Technology
Mike Gladders The University of Chicago
Nicholas Frontiere Argonne National Laboratory
Nicholas Mondrik Harvard University
Patricia Larsen Argonne National Laboratory
Pete Barry ANL
Peter Doherty Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Rebecca Bernstein GMTO
Robert Lupton Princeton University
Robert Simcoe MIT
Salman Habib Argonne National Laboratory
Samantha Tezak Argonne National Lab
Sandrine Thomas AURA/LSST
Saurabh Jha Rutgers University
Simon Ellis AAO
Steve Kuhlmann Argonne National Laboratory
Thomas Diehl Fermilab
Ting Li Fermilab