Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


IMPORTANT! Indico has been upgraded. Please let us know as soon as possible if you find any issues and email

5-16 August 2019
US/Central timezone

Registrants List

114 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adrian Lozano Sánchez Brazilian Center for Research in Physics (CBPF)
Adryanna Smith Duke University
Alberto Usón Andrés IFIC (CSIC)
Alice Coffani Ecole polytechnique, Paris
Amit Bashyal Oregon State University
Amy Filkins College of William and Mary
Anna Hall University of Virginia
Artur Sztuc Imperial College London
Baran Bodur Duke University
Bei Zhou The Ohio State University
Benjamin Fox University of Texas at Austin
Bruno Gelli UNICAMP
Bryce Littlejohn Illinois Institute of Technology
Carlos Blanco The University of Chicago
Carlos Sarasty University of Cincinnati
Cathal Sweeney University College London
Cheryl Patrick University College London
Daine Danielson Theoretical Division, Los Alamos National Laboratory
Daniel Douglas Michigan State University
David Dueñas University of Cincinnati
Derek Doyle Colorado State University
Diego Andrade Universidad de Guanajuato
DongHa Lee Seoul National University
Edward Atkin Imperial College London
Eldwan Brianne DESY
Eric Machado University of Washington
Etienne Chardonnet Laboratoire Astroparticle & Cosmology
Fatma Helal SAWY Padova University
Francesca Stocker CERN & University of Berm
Francis Halzen UW-Madison
Georgia Karagiorgi Columbia University
Goran Senjanovic ICTP
Guanqun Ge Columbia University
Henrique Souza University of Campinas
Ibrahim Safa University of Wisconsin - Madison
Iker de Icaza Astiz University of Sussex
Ivan Caro Terrazas Colorado State University
Jacob Calcutt Michigan State University
Jaime Hoefken Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru (PUCP)
Jared Vann University of Liverpool
Jeffrey Lazar UW-Madison
Jessica Turner Fermilab
Joachim Kopp CERN
Joshua Barrow The University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Joshua Martin University of New Mexico
Joydeep Roy Institute of Theoretical Physics, Beijing
Justin Mueller Colorado State University
Kairui Zhang University of Wisconsin-Madison
Kathryn Sutton Columbia University
Katie Mason Tufts University
Katrina Miller University of Chicago
Kayla Leonard University of Wisconsin - Madison
Kendall Mahn Michigan State University
Kevin Mulder University College London
Kevin Quirion Indiana University Bloomington
Kevin Wood Stony Brook University
Kuntal Pal University of California, Riverside
Lauren Yates MIT
Lily Asquith University of Sussex
Logan Rice University of Pittsburgh
Madalina Mihaela Miloi Institute of Space Science, Romania & Faculty of Physics, University of Bucharest
Mahesh Jakkapu Graduate University for Advanced Studies(SOKENDAI), KEK
Mainak Mukhopadhyay Arizona State University
Maria Martinez Casales Iowa State University
Maria Cecilia Queiroga Bazetto Information Tecnology Center Renato Archer
Maria Concepcion Gonzalez-Garcia YITP Stony Brook & ICREA-UB
Mariano Ruben Cababie IFIBA - CONICET, Argentina
Marina Reggiani Guzzo University of Campinas
Mark Messier Indiana University
Marta Babicz Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences: Cracow, PL/ CERN, Switzerland
Marvin V. Ascencio PUCP
Micah Groh Indiana University Bloomington
Michal Rigan University of Sussex
Minyang Tian University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Mohamed Ismaiel Zewail City for science and technology
Moinul Hossain Rahat University of Florida
Nishtha Piplani Okayama University
Noemi Rocco Argonne - Fermilab
Ohana Benevides Rodrigues Syracuse University
Olivia Dalager University of California, Irvine
Ornella Palamara Fermilab
Owen Goodwin University of Manchester
Pablo Herrero-Gómez IFIC-DIPC
Patricia Vahle William & Mary
Philipp Soldin Physics Institute III B, RWTH Aachen University
Rafaela Rodrigues Rossi Unicamp
Ryan LaZu Colorado State University
Salvador Rosauro Alcaraz Universidad Autónoma de Madrid and IFT
Samantha Sword-Fehlberg New Mexico State University
Sameer Patel The University of Iowa
Sarah Henry University of Rochester
Sean Gilligan Oregon State University
Sebastian Sanchez Falero Iowa State University
Sebastien Prince Harvard University
Sheeba Shafaq Jawaharlal Nehru University
Soumita Pramanick Harish-Chandra Research Institute, India
Supraja Balasubramanian Yale University
Taylor Contreras Harvard University
Teresa Lackey Indiana University
Thomas Brooks University of Sheffield
Thomas Junk Fermilab
Thomas Wester Boston University
Vincent Basque University of Manchester
Vivek Sharma Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Wanwei Wu Fermilab
Wei Mu Fermilab
William Parker Royal Holloway, University of London
Xining Zhang University of Chicago
Yago Philippe Porto Silva University of Campinas
Yang HAN Linear Accelerator Laboratory, Orsay/Astroparticle and Cosmology Laboratory, Paris
Yeon-jae Jwa Columbia University
YingKe Lei Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
You Sarkis ICN-UNAM
Yue Wang Stony Brook University