Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


IMPORTANT! Indico has been upgraded. Please let us know as soon as possible if you find any issues and email

10-11 June 2019
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
US/Central timezone

Registrants List

156 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Abhilash Yallappa Dombara Syracuse University
Afroditi Papadopoulou MIT
Aleena Rafique Argonne National Laboratory
Alejandro Ramírez Delgado University of Guanajuato
Alessandra Luca Fermilab
Alexandra Haslund-Gourley Yale University
Alexandre Sousa University of Cincinnati
Amit Bashyal Oregon State University
Amy Filkins William & Mary
Andre Sterenberg Frankenthal Cornell University
Andres Alba Hernandez Northern Illinois University
Andrew Furmanski University of Manchester
Andrew Mogan University of Tennessee - Knoxville
Andrew Olivier University of Rochester
Ankur Agrawal The University of Chicago
Anna Heggestuen Colorado State University
Anthony Villano University of Colorado Denver
Anthony Wood University of Houston
Anushree Ghosh Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, Chile
Ashley Back Iowa State University
Athula Wickremasinghe Fermilab
Austin Dick Northern Illinois University
Avinay Bhat Syracuse University
Barbara Yaeggy Universidad Tecnica Federico Sta. Maria
Beatriz Tapia Oregui University of Texas at Austin
Benjamin Simons Northern Illinois University
Bianca Giaccone FNAL
Bin Zhong Nanjing Normal University
Biswaranjan Behera Colorado State University
Brandon Cathey Fermilab
Brody Oleson Geneva High School
Carlos Sarasty Segura University of Cincinnati
Cathal Sweeney University College London
Chatura Kuruppu University of South Carolina
Chin Lung Tan University of Rochester
Christopher Hilgenberg Colorado State University
Christopher Madrid Baylor University
Chun-Min Jen Los Alamos National Lab
Claire Laffan Yale University
Claudius Krause Fermilab
Colin Fallon University of Rochester
Cory Rude The University of Iowa
Cristina Mantilla Suarez Johns Hopkins University
Daniel Mishins University of Michigan
Daniel Ruterbories University of Rochester
Dat Tran Regis University
Davi Costa University of São Paulo
David Caratelli Fermilab
David Sweigart Cornell University
David Tarazona Michigan State University
David Vanegas Forero IFGW/UNICAMP
Davio Cianci Columbia University
Derek Sherry Yale University
Diego Lopez Gutierrez Macalester College
Diktys Stratakis Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Donnie Munford University of Houston
Elizabeth Pater TRAC intern at FermiLab
Emrah Tiras Iowa State University
Evan Angelico University of Chicago
Forhad Hossain New Mexico State University
Gabriele Benelli Brown University
Gianantonio Pezzullo Yale University
Gleb Lukicov UCL
Gonzalo Díaz Bautista University of Rochester
Grant Nikseresht Illinois Institute of Technology
Heather Tanner University of Rochester
Helenka Casler York College (CUNY)
Iker de Icaza Astiz University of Sussex
India Bhalla-Ladd Yale University
Iris Ponce Columbia University
Ivan Caro Terrazas Colorado State University
Ivan Lepetic Illinois Institute of Technology
Jade Meurer Regis University
James Griggs University of Kentucky
James Popp The City University of New York
James Santucci FNAL
Jason Hempstead University of Washington
Jason Poh University of Chicago
Jennica LeClerc University of Florida
Jessica Esquivel Fermilab
Jieun Yoo UIC
Joshua Hoskins University of Virginia
Joshua Isaacson Fermilab
Karl Warburton Iowa State University
Kathryn Sutton Columbia University
Katrina Miller University of Chicago
Kenneth Cecire University of Notre Dame
Kevin Kelly Fermilab
Khandaker Rahman City University of New York-- York college
Kirsty Duffy Fermilab
Krishan Mistry The University of Manchester
Kuntal Mondal Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics
Kyle Hazelwood Fermilab
Lauren Yates Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Louise Suter FNAL
Maria Martinez-Casales Iowa State University
Marianette Wospakrik Fermilab
Mary Anne Cummings Muons, Inc.
Matt King Yale University
Maura Spanu BNL
Meghna Bhattacharya University of Mississippi
Mehreen Sultana University of Rochester
Michael Revering University of Minnesota
Michael Syphers Northern Illinois University
Michael Wallbank University of Cincinnati
Michael Whalen Yale University
Mikhail Yurov Los Alamos National Laboratory
Minjung Kim University of Michigan
Miranda Elkins Iowa State University
Monica Nunes UNICAMP
Nabin Poudyal Wayne State University
Nora Sherman Fermilab
Nora Shipp University of Chicago
Ohkyung Kwon University of Chicago
Oleksandr Tomalak University of Kentucky
Osama Mohsen Northern Illinois University
Owen Goodwin University of Manchester
Pawel Guzowski University of Manchester
Polina Abratenko MIT
Prudhvi Raj Varma Chintalapati Northern Illinois University
Raffaella Donghia LNF INFN
Ramanpreet Singh Northern Illinois University
Reddy pratap Gandrajula Michigan State University
Rhiannon Jones University of Liverpool
Richard Diurba University of Minnesota
Rob Fine University of Rochester
Rory Fitzpatrick University of Michigan
Rui An Illinois Institute of Technology
Ryan Staten Southern Methodist University
Sabya Sachi Chatterjee IPPP, Durham University
Samantha Sword-fehlberg New Mexico State University
Samuel Grant University College London
Sandeep Kaur Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
Sans Basnet 1996
Saptaparna Bhattacharya Northwestern University
Savannah King Fermilab (SIST)
Sebastian Sanchez Iowa State University
Sidney Mau University of Chicago
Simone Marcocci Fermilab
Sophie Berkman Fermilab
Sophie Middleton University of Manchester
Steven Calvez Colorado State University
Tanvi Wamorkar Northeastern University
Teresa Lackey Indiana University
Tiffany Price Fermilab
Tom Brooks University of Sheffield
Vassili Papavassiliou New Mexico State University
Vincent Basque University of Manchester
Wanwei Wu Fermilab
Xuan Chen University of Illinois at Chicago
Yaqian Wang Boston University
Yiding Yu Illinois Institute of Technology
Yifan Chen University of Bern
Yu-Dai Tsai Fermilab
Yujing Sun Fermilab