Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

September 30, 2019
US/Central timezone

Registrants List

15 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Anthony Tiradani Fermilab
Bruno Coimbra Fermilab
Carlos Fernando Gamboa Brookhaven National Laboratory
Derek Weitzel University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Ilija Vukotic University of Chicago
Joe Boyd Fermilab
Jose Caballero Bejar BNL
Kevin Retzke Fermilab
Maria Acosta Fermilab
Marian Zvada University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Penelope Constanta Fermilab
Shigeki Misawa Brookhaven National Laboratory
Shreyas Bhat Fermilab
Tanya Levshina Fermilab
Ulrich Schwickerath CERN