Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/
For public events you may use either https://library.fnal.gov/indico-search/ or your browser's search engine: "your search string" site:indico.fnal.gov

Saturday Morning Physics (SMP) 2019-2020
from Saturday, September 28, 2019 (9:00 AM) to Saturday, December 14, 2019 (11:00 AM)
  • Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019
  • Monday, September 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019