We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


23-25 October 2019
US/Central timezone

Participant List

82 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
adi ashkenazi MIT
Adrien Hourlier MIT
Afroditi Papadopoulou MIT
Alan Cedeno Illinois Institute of Technology
Andrew Furmanski University of Minnesota
Andrew Mastbaum Rutgers University
Andrew Mogan U. of Tennessee, Knoxville
Andrew Smith Cambridge
Avinay Bhat Syracuse University
Bonnie Fleming Yale University
Bryce Littlejohn Illinois Institute of Technology
Christopher Barnes U. of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Christopher Thorpe Lancaster University
David caratelli Fermilab
David Martinez Caicedo South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Davio Cianci Columbia University
Elena Gramellini Fermilab
Erica Snider Fermilab
Georgia Karagiorgi Columbia University
Giuseppe Cerati Fermilab
Gray Yarbrough University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Hanyu Wei Brookhaven National Lab
Herbert Greenlee Fermilab
Ivan Caro Terrazas Colorado State University
Janet Conrad MIT
Jay Hyun Jo Yale University
Joel Mousseau U. of Michigan, Ann Arbor
Joseph Zennamo Fermilab
Joshua Mills Tufts University
Joshua Spitz University of Michigan
Justin Evans University of Manchester
Kaicheng Li Yale University
Kathryn Sutton Columbia University
Katie Mason Tufts University
Katrina Miller University of Chicago
Kirsty Duffy Fermilab
Kres Neely Kansas State University
Krishan Mistry University of Manchester
Lars Bathe-Peters Harvard University
Lauren Yates MIT
London Cooper-Troendle Yale University
Lu Ren New Mexico State University
Marco Del Tutto Fermilab
Marianette Wospakrik Fermilab
Mark Ross-Lonergan Columbia University
MARY BISHAI Brookhaven National Laboratory
Matthew Toups Fermilab
Michael Kirby Fermilab
Michelle Stancari Fermilab
Mitch Soderberg Syracuse University
Nicolò Foppiani Harvard University
Or Hen MIT
Patrick Green University of Manchester
Pawel Guzowski University of Manchester
Pip Hamilton Syracuse University
Polina Abratenko Tufts University
Ralitsa Sharankova Tufts
Raquel Castillo fernandez Fermilab
Richie Diurba University of Minnesota
Rui An Illinois Institute of Technology
Ryan Lazur Colorado State University
Sam Zeller Fermilab
Samantha Sword-Fehlberg New Mexico State Univeristy
Sebastien Prince Harvard University
Sophie Berkman Fermilab
Sowjanya Gollapinni Los Alamos National Lab
Steven Dytman Univ of Pittsburgh
Steven Gardiner Fermilab
Supraja Balasubramanian Yale University
Thomas Kobilarcik Fermilab
Vassili Papavassiliou New Mexico State University
Vincent Basque University of Manchester
Wanwei Wu Fermilab
Wei Tang University of Tennessee
Wesley Ketchum Fermilab
Wouter Van De Pontseele University of Oxford
Xiangpan Ji Brookhaven National Lab.
Xiao Luo U. of California, Santa Barbara
Xin Qian Brookhaven National Lab
Yeon-jae Jwa Columbia University
Zachary Williams University of Texas, Arlington
Zarko Pavlovic Fermilab