Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/
For public events you may use either https://library.fnal.gov/indico-search/ or your browser's search engine: "your search string" site:indico.fnal.gov

MINERvA Neutrino Masterclass
from Thursday, March 19, 2020 (8:00 AM) to Saturday, April 4, 2020 (6:00 PM)
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020