We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/05/security-guidelines-for-zoom-meetings-2/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


10-21 August 2020
Fermilab - Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone


International Advisory Committee

Estia Eichten (Fermilab, Co-Chair) 

Emanuele Re (CERN/LAPTh, Co-Chair)

Anadi Canepa (Fermilab)

Albert De Roeck (CERN)

Jan Fiete Grosse-Oetringhaus (CERN)

Ron Harnik (Fermilab)

Jim Hirschauer (Fermilab)

Sergo Jindariani (Fermilab)

Jaco Konigsberg (University of Florida)

Patrick Koppenburg (Nikhef) 

Michelangelo Mangano (CERN)

Filip Moortgat (CERN)

Aleandro Nisati (INFN Rome)

Brian Petersen (CERN)

Peter Richardson (CERN/IPPP)

Ian Shipsey (University of Oxford)

Maria Spiropulu (Caltech)


Local Organizing Committee

Artur Apresyan (Fermilab, Co-Chair)

Stefan Hoeche (Fermilab, Co-Chair)

Radja Boughezal (Argonne National Laboratory)

Ian Low (Northwestern University)

David Miller (University of Chicago)

Alexander Paramonov (Argonne National Laboratory)

Zack Sullivan (Illinois Institute of Technology)

Nhan Tran (Fermilab)