Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be unavailable due to server patching on Wed , June 19th, 7 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. Central Time

May 12 – 14, 2011
US/Central timezone

Committee Members

Local Organizing Committee:
Zelimir Djurcic (ANL)
Bonnie Fleming (Yale)
Bill Louis (LANL)
Geoff Mills (LANL)
Zarko Pavlovic (LANL)
Chris Polly (FNAL)
Richard Van de Water (LANL)
Sam Zeller (FNAL)

Scientific Advisory Committee:
Gerry Garvey (LANL)
Carlo Giunti (Torino)
Terry Goldman (LANL)
Young-Kee Kim (FNAL)
Bill Marciano (BNL)
Mark Messier (Indiana)
Jorge Morfin (FNAL)
Mike Shaevitz (Columbia)
Bob Svoboda (UC Davis)
Stan Wojcicki (Stanford)