Joint EF05 / EF06 / EF07 Topical Group Meeting

    • 1
      Speakers: Michael Begel (Brookhaven National Lab), Stefan Hoeche (Fermilab), Yen-Jie Lee (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), Huey-Wen Lin (MSU), Swagato Mukherjee (BNL), Pavel Nadolsky (Southern Methodist University), Christophe Royon (University of Kansas), Michael Schmitt (Northwestern University)
    • 2
      Accelerator Developments
      Speakers: Dmitri Denisov (BNL), Dmitri Denisov (BNL)
    • 3
      Electron Ion Collider
      Speaker: Abhay Deshpande (Stony Brook University)
    • 4
      Physics Input to European Strategy Update
      Speaker: Gavin Salam (CERN)
    • 5
      Lessons from Snowmass 2013
      Speakers: John Campbell (Fermilab), Joey Huston (Michigan State University)
    • 6

      Topics for joint EF05, EF06 and EF07 meetings and organization