Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

9-11 August 2011
TTU Main Library
US/Central timezone

List of registrants

46 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alain Roy University of Wisconsin-Madison
Alan Sill Texas Tech University
Anand Padmanabhan University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign/ NCSA
Andrew Melo Vanderbilt University
Anupam Tambi Texas Tech University
Benjamin Snook Vanderbilt University
Bill Marmagas Virginia Bioinformatics Institute
Brad Viviano RENCI
Christopher Cowden Texas Tech University
Dan Fraser OSG
Daniel Squires University of Iowa
Derek Weitzel University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Douglas Strain Fermilab
Eric Vaandering Fermilab
Glenn Johnson University of Iowa
Greg Thain University of Wisconsin - Madison
Guy Almes Texas A&M University
GyeongRyoon Kim KISTI
Horst Severini University of Oklahoma
Jason Zurawski Internet2
Jeff Cunningham Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Jeff Dost UCSD Physics
Jerry Perez Texas Tech University
Joel Walker Sam Houston State University
John Mora Vanderbilt University
Jonathan Mills RENCI
Jose Caballero BNL
Juan Eduardo Ramirez University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez Campus
Justin Ross Southern Methodist University
Marco Mambelli University of Chicago
Marguerite Tonjes University of Maryland
Maxim Potekhin Brookhaven National Laboratory
Mike Hutcheson Baylor University
Ravi Vadapalli Texas Tech University
Rob Snihur Fermilab/University of Nebraska
Roger Link Virginia Tech
Scott Teige Indiana University
Steven Lo California Institute of Technology
Steven TIMM Fermilab
Suchandra Thapa Computation Institute / University of Chicago
Sung-Won Lee Texas Tech University
Tom Harvill University of Nebraska
Will Maier University of Wisconsin
William Strossman University of California, Riverside
Yu Fu University of Florida
Yugendra Guvvala Texas Tech University