Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico will be unavailable for scheduled server patching on Wednesday, April 17; 7 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. Central Time .
May 24 – 27, 2021
US/Central timezone

Participant List

123 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Position Title Phone Number Address Country
Aakaash Narayanan Northern Illinois University/Fermilab a1809998@mail.niu.edu
Abel Lorente Campos University of Kentucky abel.lorente@uky.edu
Adam Lyon Fermilab lyon@fnal.gov
Adam Schreckenberger University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign wingmc@gmail.com
Aida El-Khadra University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign axk@illinois.edu
Alex Keshavarzi University of Manchester alexander.keshavarz@manchester.ac.uk
Alexey Petrov Wayne State University apetrov@wayne.edu
Andre de Gouvea Northwestern University degouvea@northwestern.edu
Andrew Edmonds Boston University awje@bu.edu
Andrew Sutton The University of Virginia ats2mk@virginia.edu
Anna Driutti University of Kentucky adriutti@fnal.gov
Anna Mazzacane Fermilab mazzacan@fnal.gov
Antonio Gioiosa University of Pisa and INFN Pisa antonio.gioiosa@df.unipi.it
Arnaldo Vargas Loyola University New Orleans avargas@loyno.edu
Atanu Nath Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati atanu.quanta@gmail.com
Becky Chislett UCL rebecca.chislett@ucl.ac.uk
Bertrand Echenard Caltech echenard@hep.caltech.edu
Bradley Roberts Boston University roberts@bu.edu
Breese Quinn University of Mississippi quinn@phy.olemiss.edu
Brendan Casey Fermilab bcasey@fnal.gov
Brendan Kiburg Fermilab kiburg@fnal.gov
Carol Johnstone Fermilab cjj@fnal.gov
Charles Jenkins University of South Alabama mjenkins@southalabama.edu
Cole Kampa Northwestern University coleckampa2024@u.northwestern.edu
Corrado Gatto INFN and Northern Illinois University gatto@fnal.gov
Cristina Ana Mantilla Suarez FNAL cmantill@fnal.gov
Daniel Kaplan Illinois Institute of Technology kaplan@iit.edu
Dave Pushka Fermilab pushka@fnal.gov
David Hertzog University of Washington hertzog@uw.edu
David Koltick Purdue University koltick@purdue.edu
David Tarazona MSU / University of Liverpool tarazona@msu.edu
David G. Hitlin Caltech hitlin@fnal.gov
Diktys Stratakis Fermilab diktys@fnal.gov
Dinko Pocanic University of Virginia pocanic@virginia.edu
Dominik Stoeckinger TU Dresden dominik.stoeckinger@tu-dresden.de
Eduard Pozdeyev Fermilab pozdeyev@fnal.gov
Emilio Royo Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona eroyo@ifae.es
Eremey Valetov SJTU / MSU evaletov@fnal.gov
Esra Barlas-Yucel University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign ebarlas@illinois.edu
Faith Bergin Purdue University fbergin@purdue.edu
Frank Porter Caltech fcp@caltech.edu
Frederick Gray Regis University fgray@regis.edu
Frederique Pellemoine Fermilab -AD - TSD - TRD fpellemo@fnal.gov
Gavin Hesketh University College London gavin.hesketh@ucl.ac.uk
Gianantonio Pezzullo Yale g.pezzullo@yale.edu
Gordan Krnjaic Fermilab krnjaicg@fnal.gov
Graziano Venanzoni INFN Pisa gvenanzo@gmail.com
Hoai Nam Tran Boston University namtran@fnal.gov
Hogan Nguyen Fermilab hogannf3x@gmail.com
Iftah Galon Rutgers iftah.galon@gmail.com
James Miller Boston University miller@bu.edu
James Morgan Fermilab jpmorgan@fnal.gov
Jason Crnkovic University of Mississippi jcrnkovi@olemiss.edu
Javier Duarte University of California San Diego jduarte1@fnal.gov
Jayakar Thangaraj Fermilab jtobin@fnal.gov
Jessica Esquivel Fermilab jessi12@fnal.gov
JIJUN CHEN Purdue University chen2954@purdue.edu
Joe Price University of Liverpool jprice@hep.ph.liv.ac.uk
Joel Butler Fermilab butler@fnal.gov
John Johnstone Fermilab jjohnstone@fnal.gov
Jordy de Vries University of Amsterdam j.devries4@uva.nl
Julian Heeck University of Virginia julian.heeck@virginia.edu
Karie Badgley Fermilab kbadgley@fnal.gov
Katsuya Yonehara Fermilab yonehara@fnal.gov
Keith Gollwitzer Fermilab gollwitz@fnal.gov
Kevin Labe Cornell University kl625@cornell.edu
Kevin Lynch York College/CUNY klynch@york.cuny.edu
Kevin Pitts Fermilab/University of Illinois kpitts@illinois.edu
Kim-Siang Khaw Tsung-Dao Lee Institute, Shanghai Jiao Tong University kkhaw@fnal.gov
Leo Borrel Caltech lborrel@caltech.edu
Luciano Elementi Fermilab elementi@fnal.gov
Manolis Kargiantoulakis Fermilab ekargian@fnal.gov
marco incagli INFN marco.incagli@pi.infn.it
Martin Fertl Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz mfertl@uni-mainz.de
Mary Convery Fermilab convery@fnal.gov
Massimo Passera INFN Padova passera@pd.infn.it
Matthew Reece Harvard University mreece@g.harvard.edu
Meghna Bhattacharya University of Mississippi mbhatta2@go.olemiss.edu
Mete Yucel Fermilab myucel@fnal.gov
Michael Syphers Northern Illinois University msyphers@niu.edu
Nandhini Dhanaraj Fermi National Accelerator Lab dhanaraj@fnal.gov
Nandita Raha Wayne State University nandita.raha@gmail.com
Nhan Tran FNAL ntran@fnal.gov
Nikolai Mokhov Fermilab mokhov@fnal.gov
Nilay Bostan University of Notre Dame nbostan@fnal.gov
Oleksandr Tomalak University of Kentucky oleksandr.tomalak@uky.edu
On Kim IBS/CAPP bigstaron9@gmail.com
Patrick Fox Fermilab pjfox@fnal.gov
Paul Debevec University of Illinois debevec@uiuc.edu
Pavel Snopok IIT snopok@gmail.com
Peter Cameron Brookhaven (retired) electrongaugegroup@gmail.com
Peter Kammel UW, Seattle pkammel@uw.edu
Peter Winter Argonne National Laboratory winterp@anl.gov
Priscilla Cushman University of Minnesota cushman@umn.edu
Riccardo Nunzio Pilato INFN Sezione di Pisa, Università di Pisa riccardonunzio.pilato@phd.unipi.it
Ritwika Chakraborty University of Kentucky ritwikac@fnal.gov
Robert Bernstein Fermilab rhbob@fnal.gov
Robert Shrock Stony Brook University robert.shrock@stonybrook.edu
Robert Tschirhart Fermilab tsch@fnal.gov
Robert Zwaska Fermilab zwaska@fnal.gov
Robyn Madrak fnal madrak@fnal.gov
Samuel Grant University College London samuel.grant.18@ucl.ac.uk
Samuel Homiller Harvard shomiller@g.harvard.edu
Saskia Charity FNAL scharity@fnal.gov
Sergo Jindariani FNAL sergo@fnal.gov
Shihua Huang Purdue University huangs@fnal.gov
Simon Corrodi ANL scorrodi@anl.gov
Simona Giovannella INFN LNF simona@fnal.gov
Simone Donati University of Pisa (Italy) simone.donati@pi.infn.it
Sophie Middleton Caltech smidd@caltech.edu
Stefan E. Mueller HZDR stefan.mueller@hzdr.de
Stefano Miscetti miscetti@fnal.gov
Steven Boi Fermilab kc9qin@fnal.gov
Sudeshna Ganguly Fermilab sganguly@fnal.gov
Tim Gorringe Dept. of Physics, Univ of Kentucky gorringe@pa.uky.edu
Vincenzo Cirigliano Los Alamos National Laboratory cirigliano@lanl.gov
Vladimir Shiltsev FNAL shiltsev@fnal.gov
William Morse BNL morse@bnl.gov
Yannis Semertzidis IBS-CAPP and KAIST yannis@bnl.gov
Yiming Zhong University of Chicago ymzhong@kicp.uchicago.edu
Yonatan Kahn University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign yfkahn@illinois.edu
Yongbin Feng Fermi National Accelerator Lab (US) yfeng@fnal.gov
Yun He Fermilab yunhe@fnal.gov