Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


   

This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

Participant List

132 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Aaron Meyer University of California, Berkeley asmeyer.physics@gmail.com
adi ashkenazi Tel Aviv University adishka@tauex.tau.ac.il
Afroditi Papadopoulou apapadop@fnal.gov
Aida El-Khadra University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign axk@illinois.edu
Alessandro Lovato Argonne National Laboratory & INFN lovato@anl.gov
Alex Kiral MIT akiral@mit.edu
Alfonso Garcia Harvard University alfonsogarciasoto@fas.harvard.edu
Andre de Gouvea Northwestern University degouvea@northwestern.edu
Andre Steklain Universidade Tecnologica Federal do Parana steklain@utfpr.edu.br
Andreas Kronfeld Fermilab ask@fnal.gov
Andrei Kataev Institute for Nuclear Research of RAS kataev@ms2.inr.ac.ru
Artur Ankowski SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford University ankowski@slac.stanford.edu
ATIKA FATIMA ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY atikafatima1706@gmail.com
Baha Balantekin University of Wisconsin, Madison baha@physics.wisc.edu
Bigeng Wang University of Kentucky bw2482@columbia.edu
Bijaya Acharya Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz acharya@uni-mainz.de
Boram Yoon Los Alamos National Laboratory boram@lanl.gov
Bryan Ramson Fermilab bjrams87@fnal.gov
Callum Wilkinson Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory cwilkinson@lbl.gov
Cheryl Patrick c.patrick@ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Thorpe Lancaster University c.thorpe@lancaster.ac.uk
Ciro Riccio Stony Brook University (US) ciro.riccio@stonybrook.edu
Clarence Wret University of Rochester c.wret@rochester.edu
Costas Andreopoulos University of Liverpool and STFC/RAL constantinos.andreopoulos@cern.ch
Daniel Ruterbories University of Rochester druterbo@pas.rochester.edu
Daniel Simons University of Iowa daniel-simons@uiowa.edu
David Hadley University of Warwick d.r.hadley@warwick.ac.uk
Dean Howarth LLNL dmhowarth26@gmail.com
Dean Lee Michigan State University leed@frib.msu.edu
Diego Aristizabal USM daristi@gmail.com
Diksha Garg The University of Iowa dikgarg@uiowa.edu
Doojin Kim Texas A&M University doojin.kim@tamu.edu
Douglas Stewart University of Connecticut douglas.stewart@uconn.edu
Farhana Zaidi Aligarh Muslim University zaidi.physics@gmail.com
Fredrick Olness Southern Methodist Univ olness@smu.edu
Garrett King Washington University in St. Louis kingg@wustl.edu
Gen Wang genwang27@uky.edu
Gil Paz Wayne State University gilpaz@wayne.edu
Guillermo D. Megias Vazquez University of Seville, Spain & ICRR, University of Tokyo, Japan megias@us.es
Huey-Wen Lin Michigan State University hueywen.lin@gmail.com
Hugh Gallagher Tufts University hugh.gallagher@tufts.edu
Ian Cloet Argonne National Laboratory icloet@anl.gov
Ignacio Ruiz University of Granada ruizsig@ugr.es
ILMA RAFIQ Aligarh Muslim University ilmarafiq786@gmail.com
Irina Mocioiu Pennsylvania State University ium4@psu.edu
Ivan Martinez-Soler Fermilab and Northwestern U. ivan.martinezsoler@northwestern.edu
Jackson Pybus MIT jrpybus@mit.edu
James Simone Fermilab simone@fnal.gov
Jan Sobczyk Wrocław University jan.sobczyk@uwr.edu.pl
Jaroslaw Nowak Lancaster University janow@fnal.gov
Jason Koskinen Niels Bohr Institute - University of Copenhagen koskinen@nbi.ku.dk
Jeremy Wolcott Tufts University jwolcott@fnal.gov
Jesus Gonzalez Rosa University of Seville jrosa@us.es
Joanna Sobczyk JGU, Mainz jsobczyk@uni-mainz.de
Jonathan Engel University of North Carolina engelj@physics.unc.edu
Jonathan Paley Fermilab jpaley@fnal.gov
Jorge Morfin Fermilab morfin@fnal.gov
Joseph Carlson LANL carlson@lanl.gov
Joshua Barrow MIT, TAU, FNAL jbarrow@mit.edu
Joshua Isaacson Fermilab isaacson@fnal.gov
Kajetan Niewczas Ghent University kajetan.niewczas@ugent.be
Kehfei Liu liu@g.uky.edu
Kendall Mahn Michigan State University mahn@msu.edu
Kevin Kelly Fermilab kkelly12@fnal.gov
Lawrence Weinstein ODU weinstein@odu.edu
Lorenzo Andreoli Washington University in St Louis landreoli@wustl.edu
Louis Strigari Texas A&M University strigari@tamu.edu
Luis Alvarez Ruso IFIC luis.alvarez@ific.uv.es
M. Rafi Alam Aligarh Muslim University, India rafi.alam.amu@gmail.com
Marco Roda University of Liverpool marco.roda@liverpool.ac.uk
maria piarulli Washington University mpiarulli@physics.wustl.edu
Martin Hoferichter University of Bern hoferichter@itp.unibe.ch
Mary Hall Reno University of Iowa mary-hall-reno@uiowa.edu
Meifeng Lin BNL mlin@bnl.gov
Merlin Varghese ICISE Vietnam vmerlin02@gmail.com
Michael Wagman Fermilab mwagman@fnal.gov
Michelle Dolinski Drexel University dolinski@drexel.edu
Minerba Betancourt Fermilab betan009@fnal.gov
Minoo Kabirnezhad York University minoo.kabirnezhad@physics.ox.ac.uk
Mohammad Sajjad Athar Aligarh Muslim University sajathar@gmail.com
Natalie Jachowicz Ghent University, Department of Physics and Astronomy natalie.jachowicz@ugent.be
Nikhil Mohan ICISE, Vietnam nikhilmohan1996@gmail.com
Noemi Rocco Fermilab nrocco@fnal.gov
Oleksandr Tomalak Los Alamos National Laboratory tomalak@lanl.gov
Omar Benhar INFN Roma omar.benhar@roma1.infn.it
Or Hen MIT hen@mit.edu
Panos Stamoulis UoA pstamoul@phys.uoa.gr
Paul Maackenzie Fermilab mackenzie@fnal.gov
Pedro Machado Fermilab pmachado@fnal.gov
Phiala Shanahan MIT pshana@mit.edu
Phillip Barbeau Duke University psbarbeau@phy.duke.edu
Rajan Gupta Los Alamos National Lab rg@lanl.gov
Ranjan Dharmapalan University of Hawaii ranjan@fnal.gov
Raul Gonzalez-Jimenez Universidad Complutense de Madrid raugonjim@gmail.com
Raza Sufian sufian@jlab.org
Richie Diurba University of Minnesota rdiurba@fnal.gov
Rik Gran Minnesota Duluth rgran@d.umn.edu
Robert Edwards Jefferson Lab edwards@jlab.org
Robert Hatcher Fermilab rhatcher@fnal.gov
Rocco Schiavilla Old Dominion University/Jefferson Lab schiavil@jlab.org
Ryan Plestid University of Kentucky rpl225@uky.edu
Sam Carey Wayne State University samcarey@wayne.edu
Sam Foreman Argonne National Laboratory foremans@anl.gov
Samuel Hedges Duke University sch52@phy.duke.edu
Saori Pastore Washington U. in St Louis saori.pastore@gmail.com
Sayeed Akhter Aligarh Muslim University akhtersayeed65@gmail.com
Sonia Bacca Johannes Gutenberg University s.bacca@uni-mainz.de
Stephen Dolan CERN stephen.joseph.dolan@cern.ch
Steve Brice FNAL sbrice@fnal.gov
Steven Dytman University of Pittsburgh dytman@pitt.edu
Steven Gardiner Fermilab gardiner@fnal.gov
Steven Gottlieb Indiana Univ. sg@indiana.edu
Stuart Fegan University of York, UK stuart.fegan@york.ac.uk
Tanmoy Bhattacharya Los Alamos National Laboratory tanmoy@lanl.gov
Teppei Katori King's College London katori@fnal.gov
thomas blum UConn thomas.blum@uconn.edu
Thomas Junk Fermilab trj@fnal.gov
Timothy Hobbs Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory thobbs@fnal.gov
Ulrich Mosel JLU Giessen mosel@physik.uni-giessen.de
VANIYA ANSARI Aligarh Muslim University vanians78@gmail.com
Vedran Brdar Northwestern University and Fermilab vedranbrdar@gmail.com
Vishvas Pandey University of Florida vpandey@fnal.gov
William Detmold MIT wdetmold@mit.edu
William Jay Fermilab wjay@fnal.gov
Yannick Meurice University of Iowa yannick-meurice@uiowa.edu
Yin Lin University of Chicago yin01@uchicago.edu
Yong Zhao Argonne National Laboratory yzhaoqcd@mit.edu
Yong-Chull Jang Columbia University yj2649@columbia.edu
Yoshinari Hayato Kamioka, ICRR, The Univ. of Tokyo hayato@fnal.gov
Yu-Dai Tsai Fermilab ytsai@fnal.gov
Yufeng Li Institute of High Energy Physics liyufeng@ihep.ac.cn
Zohreh Davoudi University of Maryland -- CP davoudi@umd.edu