iSGTW Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, March 23, 2015 from to (US/Central)
Description
Readytalk 1-866-740-1260 access code 8403921#
List of international numbers http://www.readytalk.com/rt/an.php?tfnum=8667401260 

Web : http://www.readytalk.com access 8403921

Andrew offers that CERN-based members can come into his office if they prefer (thank you!)


Date: March23rd 2015, 
Time: 4:00pm CERN; 3:00pm London; 11am Indiana; 10:00am Chicago; 8:00am Pacific

(The clocks go forward in most of Europe in the early hours of Sunday March 29th; they have already gone forward in the US)
Go to day
  • Monday, March 23, 2015
    • 10:00 - 10:15 Report from iSGTW editors
      Convener: Mr. Andrew Purcell (CERN)
      Material: slides pdf file
    • 10:15 - 11:00 Discuss future of iSGTW