Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:
For public events you may use either or your browser's search engine: "your search string"

26-30 September 2016
Fermilab - Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone

Participant List

139 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Albert (Bert) Manzlak
Alex Drlica-Wagner Fermilab
Alex Lindquist National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Amy Lim
Angel Otarola TMT International Observatory
Anja Metz
Anthony Pierpoint DOE Office of Enforcement
Arie Amitzi QCC Hazorea
Barbara Krantz Beamstop'r
Barbara O'Kane
Benjamin Rockwell
Bill Ertle Rockwell Laser Industries
Bob Schloemer Honeywell
Bonnie SIMMONS Kentek Corporation
Brian Rhodes
Carol Tomczyk
Casimir Scislowicz
charles wheatley
Charlotte Fontaine Gentec Electro-Optics inc.
Chip Edstrom Fermilab
Chris Stoughton Fermilab
Christopher Pineda
Christopher Weilandics Brookhaven National Laboratory
Cory Young
Cully Smutzler Laser Vision - Laser Safety
Dan Alexander
Daniel Frayer National Security Technologies
Daniel Szatkowski
Danielle Hyde Air Force
Dave Egan
David Baird
David Bothner NoIR LaserShield
David Paulu
Deana Luke
Diane Cooke
Dr. Bill McArthur DOE Office of Worker Safety & Health Policy
Dr. David H. SLINEY Consulting Medical Physicist
Drake Hislop Molex
Edward Kelly
Elvet A. Potter Michigan State University
Eric Turnquest USDOE - Argonne Site Office
Gentry Hearn Texas Department of State Health Services
Geoff Cushman
Graham White
Greta Toncheva
Gus Fadel
Gustavo Rahmer LBTO / University of Arizona
H. Charles Olson
Hongyan Gu II Perkin Elmer
James Dillard U.S. Department of Energy
James Piatek
Jamie King
Jamie Santucci
Jason Lanning US Air Force
Jeff Bruner KLA-Tencor
Jeffrey Reilly
Jeffry (Mark) Niswander
Jennifer Goodnight HHMI
Jimmy Green Ophir Spiricon
Joanna Casson Los Alamos National Laboratory
John Carter
John Hansknecht Laser Safety System
Joshua Hadler
Joshua Young
Judi Reilly
Karen Kelley
Katherine Walters National Security Technologies
Kelly Gillette Iowa State University
Ken Barat
Kerry Diaz
Kevin Brewer
Krista Dillingham
Marcum Martz
Marianne Yencken
mark mclear Honeywell Industrial Safety
Martin Johnson
Mary Handy University of Utah
Matthew Dabney Guest
Matthew Quinn
Matthew Tang
Mendy Brown
Michael Dillion Air Force
Michael Guilbeault
Michael Lewandowski 3M Company
Michael McGuigan
Michael Roth
Michele Arista
Michele Crase
Michelle Richards
Mike Woods
Myung Chul Jo
Nathaniel Leon
Neil Ball
Nino Chelidze
Pat Cogan Rockwell Laser Industries
Patrick Parker
Paul Daniel Jr. Daniel Laser Safety LLC
Peter King California Institute of Technology
Peter King II CalTech
Petr Prochazka
Phil Evans Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Philip Keavey University of Michigan - OSEH
R. DeWayne Holcomb
Randolph Paura
Raymond Illa
Rebecca Daskalova
Richard Greene Kentek Corporation
Robert Fairchild
Robin Devor Laser Institute of America
Rosellen Sogard
Ryan Toolin
Sangho Nam
Scott Davis U.S. Department of Energy
Scott Giles Naval Postgraduate School
Scott Wohlstein The Photonics Group
stephane detraz CERN
Stephen Hardy
Steve Rupkey Argonne National Laboratory
Steve Singal Department of Energy
Steve Singal DOE Headquarters, Offc of Worker Safety and Health Policy,AU-11
Tedi Criscuolo
Tekla Staley
Terri Walczak
Thomas Floyd National Security Technologies, LLC (NSTec)
Thomas Lieb
Thomas Whittenhall
Thuquynh Dinh
Tim Poole Laser Vision - Laser Safety
Tom Hakala Kentek Corporation
Troy Gonyon
Valerie Perez University of Pennsylvania
Wes Marshall Rockwell Laser Industries
William Fendt
William Pennington
William Salsbury US Department of Energy
Xiaowei Yan
Zachariah Tribbett