We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.


ZOOM meetings Lab policy: You absolutely must not post Zoom meeting IDs on any public website unless you set a password to protect the meeting/event. Of course, do not post the password on any public website, either.
For details please refer to the news article https://news.fnal.gov/2020/05/security-guidelines-for-zoom-meetings-2/ Zoom information should be either given on email request or stored on a SharePoint page behind SSO".
Do NOT post the zoom information in the field 'Venue/Location' since it will show in the weekly Calendar even if the event is protected!


Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


26-29 June 2017
Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center, East Lansing, USA
US/Eastern timezone
26-29 June 2017 Kellogg Hotel and Conference Center, East Lansing, USA


70 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Jacobs Michigan State University
Alexander Heger Monash Centre for Astrophysics
Alexander Ji MIT
Alfredo Estrade Central Michigan University
Alison Laird University of York
Amanda Karakas Monash University
Anirudh Chiti MIT
Anna Frebel Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Benjamin Wehmeyer North Carolina State University
Benoit Côté Michigan State University / University of Victoria
Brian O'Shea Michigan State University
Broxton Miles University of Alabama
Carl Fields Michigan State University
Carla Frohlich NC State University
Charli Sakari University of Washington
Charlie Conroy Harvard University
Chris Fryer LANL
Christian Ritter Keele University
Christine Hampton Oakland University
Claire Kopenhafer Michigan State University
Claudia Travaglio INAF - Astrophysical Observatory Turin (Italy)
Daniele Sorini Max Planck Institute for Astronomy
Debopam Som Laboratoire d'Astrophysique de Marseille
Devin Silvia Michigan State University
Duane Lee Vanderbilt / Fisk University
Eak Raj PAUDEL Tribhuvan University , Physics department
Eric Deleeuw Michigan State University
Evan Grohs University of Michigan
Falk Herwig University of Victoria
Fernando Montes National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
fx timmes asu
Gerard Gilmore Cambridge University
Gry M. Tveten Department of Physics, University of Oslo
Hendrik Schatz MSU NSCL JINA
Hugo Martel Université Laval
Hui Li University of Michigan
Ian Roederer University of Michigan
Ilka Petermann Arizona State University
Iris Dillmann TRIUMF
Jacqueline Den Hartogh Keele University
James Keegans University of Hull
Jasmin Shin MSU
Jason Tumlinson STScI
Joss Bland-Hawthorn University of Sydney
Justin Grace Michigan State University
Kim Venn University of Victoria
Lan Nguyen University of Notre Dame
Lena Simon JINA-CEE
MacKenzie Warren Michigan State University
Mallory Smith National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
marco Pignatari University of Hull
Marius Eichler TU Darmstadt
Matthew Caplan Indiana University
Michael Wiescher University of Notre Dame
Mohammadtaher Safarzadeh Arizona State University
Ondrea Clarkson University of Victoria
Pavel Denisenkov University of Victoria
Rana Ezzeddine MIT
Rick Sarmento Arizona State University
Robert Andrassy University of Victoria
Roland Diehl MPE Garching, Germany
Rongmon Bordoloi MIT
Satyen Baindur Affiliation after 7/1/2017 TBD
Sven Buder Max-Planck-Insitute for Astronomy, Heidelberg
Trystyn Berg University of Victoria
Tuguldur Sukhbold The Ohio State University
Tyrone Woods Monash University
Umberto Battino Keele University
Xinghai Zhao Penn State
Young-Dae Jung Hanyang University