Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:
For public events you may use either or your browser's search engine: "your search string"

6-9 June 2016
US/Pacific timezone

Participant List

68 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
A. Egon Cholakian Harvard University / NIH
Abner Soffer Tel Aviv University
Adrian Bevan Queen Mary University of London
Andre de Gouvea Northwestern University
Bertrand Echenard Caltech
brad filippone Caltech
Christopher Hearty U. British Columbia / IPP
Christopher Kelly Columbia University
Daniel Chao Caltech
David Hitlin Caltech
Don V Black, PhD American Institute for Research in Science & Technology
Estia Eichten Fermilab
Eugenio Paoloni INFN and University of Pisa
Fabio Anulli INFN Roma
Fang Liu The Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Francesco Grancagnolo INFN - Lecce, ITALY
Frank Porter Caltech
George W.S. Hou National Taiwan University
Gerald Eigen University of Bergen
Gianluca Cavoto INFN Roma
Gregory Dubois-Felsmann Caltech / IPAC
Hailong Ma Institue of High Energy Physics, CAS, China
Haipeng An Caltech
Hajime Muramatsu University of Minnesota
Ian Watson University of Tokyo
Javier Virto University of Bern
Jibo HE University of Chinese Academy of Sciences
Jike Wang DESY
Jim Napolitano Temple University
Johannes Brandstetter Vienna Institut of High Energy Physics (HEPHY)
John Walsh INFN, Pisa
Joshua Albert Indiana University Center for Exploration of Energy and Matter
Karol Kampf Charles University
Kathryn Zurek LBNL
Kevin Flood Caltech
Kim Maltman York University
Laura Gavardi TU Dortmund, on behalf of the LHCb Collaboration
Leandro de Paula Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Liang Yan Turin University & INFN
Louise Suter ANL
Marat Freytsis University of Oregon
Marcello Giorgi INFN & Università di Pisa
Markus Roehrken California Institute of Technology
martino borsato USC: Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
Mary Bishai Brookhaven National Laboratory
Miriam Gandelman UFRJ
Nobuhiro Shimizu The University of Tokyo
Prolay Kumar Mal National Institute of Science Education and Research
Rafael Coutinho Universität Zürich
Richard Bonventre Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
Richard Kriske University of St. Thomas
Ruth Van de Water Fermilab
Sebastien Descotes-Genon LPT / CNRS
Shigeki Hirose Nagoya University
Shivangi Kamat Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani
Steven Blusk Syracuse University
Susan Gardner University of Kentucky
Taku Izubuchi BNL
Taku Yamanaka Osaka University
Themis Bowcock University of Liverpool
Thomas Mannel University of Siegen
Tomonari Miyashita Caltech
Yasmine Amhis Laboratoire de L'Accélerateur Linéaire
Yasuyuki Horii Nagoya University
Yu Muramatsu KIAS
Yue Zhang Caltech
Zalak Marfatia Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of technology
Zdenek Dolezal Charles University in Prague