Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


IMPORTANT! Indico will be upgraded to version 2.3.4 on

** Wednesday, May 26th ** starting at 5:00 PM US/Central

for possibly up to two hours. During the upgrade the service will not be available. Sorry for any inconvenience

2-3 August 2016
University of Chicago
US/Central timezone

Participant List

23 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alexander Himmel Fermilab
Biagio Rossi Princeton Univeristy
David Christian Fermilab
David Cussans University of Bristol
David Warner Colorado State University
Denver Whittington Indiana University
Ed Blucher University of Chicago
Franz Muheim University of Edinburgh
Jack Fowler Duke University
James Stewart BNL
Jolie Macier Fermilab
Leon Mualem Caltech
Marvin Johnson Fermilab
Matt Toups FNAL
Mike Andrews Fermilab
Peter Meyers Princeton University
Randy Johnson University of Cincinnati
Ranjan Dharmapalan Argonne National Laboratory
Stuart Mufson Indiana U
Theresa Shaw FNAL
Tim Bolton Kansas State University
Vishnu Zutshi Northern Illinois University
Zelimir Djurcic Argonne National Laboratory