Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software:


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

18-19 December 2017
Fermilab - Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone

Participant List

21 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Chris Mossey Fermilab
Douglas Pelletier Fermilab
Elaine McCluskey Fermilab
Elizabeth Hilgart Fermilab
Eric James Fermi National Accelerator Lab
Jack Fowler Duke University
James Stewart BNL
Jolie Macier Fermilab
Joshua Willhite Fermilab
Kevin Fahey Fermilab
Marzio Nessi CERN
Michael Andrews FNAL
Nandhini Dhanaraj FNAL/LBNF PO
Steve Kettell BNL
Theresa Shaw FNAL
Thomas Hamernik Fermilab
Tracy Lundin Fermilab
Victor Guarino Argonne
William Miller University of Minnesota