Please read these instructions before posting any event on Fermilab Indico

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


   

This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.

 

IMPORTANT! Indico has been upgraded. Please let us know as soon as possible if you find any issues and email indico-support@fnal.gov

12-14 September 2018
Fermilab - Wilson Hall
US/Central timezone

Final Participants List

Name Institution  Email
ALEXEEV, Yuri Argonne National Laboratory yuri@anl.gov
AMUNDSON, James Fermilab amundson@fnal.gov
BACON, Dave Google dabacon@google.com
BAO, Ning Berkeley ningbao75@gmail.com
BAZAVOV, Alexei Michigan State University bazavov@msu.edu
BERENSTEIN, David UCSB dberens@physics.ucsb.edu
BHATTACHARYA, Tanmoy Los Alamos National Laboratory tanmoy@lanl.gov
BLUM, Thomas University of Connecticut tblum@phys.uconn.edu
BROWER, Richard C.  Boston University brower@bu.edu
CARENA, Marcela Fermilab mcarena@fnal.gov
CARLSON, Joseoph LANL carlson@lanl.gov
CARNEY, Daniel University of Maryland/NIST dcarney@fnal.gov
CATTERALL, simon syracuse university smcatterall@gmail.com
CECIL, Tom Argonne cecil@anl.gov
CHATTOPADHYAY, Swapan Fermilab/NIU/CERN swapan@fnal.gov
DOBRESCU, Bogdan Fermilab bdob@fnal.gov
DRAPER, Patrick UIUC patrickian@gmail.com
DREHER, Patrick NC State University padreher@ncsu.edu
FOREMAN, Samuel Argonne National Lab samuel-foreman@uiowa.edu
FOX, Patrick Fermilab pjfox@fnal.gov
GIEDT, Joel Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute giedtj@rpi.edu
GIELE, Walter Fermilab giele@fnal.gov
GLICK, Jennifer IBM jennifer.r.glick@ibm.com
GOVONI, Marco Argonne National Laboratory mgovoni@anl.gov
GREENBERG, Donny IBM donny@ibm.com
GUERIN, Keith Google keithguerin@google.com
GUSTAFSON, Erik University of Iowa erik-j-gustafson@uiowa.edu
HACKETT, Daniel University of Colorado Boulder daniel.hackett@colorado.edu
HARLOW, Daniel MIT harlow@mit.edu
HARNIK, Roni FNAL roni@fnal.gov
HEITRITTER, Kenny University of Iowa Kenneth-heitritter@uiowa.edu
HILL, Richard U.Kentucky/Fermilab rjh@fnal.gov
HO, Alan Google alankho@google.com
HOLZMAN, Burt FNAL burt@fnal.gov
HRITZ, Michelle (Shelby) Google shritz@google.com
HUANG, Yipeng Princeton University yipeng@cs.princeton.edu
HUBISZ, Jay Syracuse University jhubisz@syr.edu
HUMBLE, Travis Oak Ridge National Laboratory humblets@ornl.gov
ISAACSON, Joshua Fermilab isaacson@fnal.gov
JAY, William University of Colorado Boulder william.jay@colorado.edu
JIANG, Zhang Google, inc john6060@gmail.com
JIN, Xiaoyong ANL xjin@anl.gov
JORDON, Stephen Microsoft Stephen.Jordan@microsoft.com
KAPLAN, David University of Washington dbkaplan@uw.edu
KIM, Isaac Stanford University isaac.kim.quantum@gmail.com
KLCO, Natalie University of Washington klcon@uw.edu
KOWALKOWSKI, Jim Fermilab jbk@fnal.gov
KRONFELD, Andreas Fermilab ask@fnal.gov
KUEHN, Stefan Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics skuhn@perimeterinstitute.ca
LARACUENTE, Nicholas University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign laracue2@illinois.edu
LEWIS, Jonathan Fermilab jdl@fnal.gov
LEYFFER, Sven Argonne National laboratory leyffer@anl.gov
LI, Andy C. Y. Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory cli@fnal.gov
LIN, Yin University of Chicago ylin@fnal.gov
LI, Ruizi Michigan State University ruizli@umail.iu.edu
LIU, Yuzhi Indiana University Bloomington yuzhi@fnal.gov
LYKKEN, Joseph Fermilab lykken@fnal.gov
LYON, Adam Fermilab lyon@fnal.gov
MA, He University of Chicago mahe@uchicago.edu
MAY, Edward Argonne National Lab HEP may@anl.gov
MCDERMOTT, Samuel Fermilab (6th floor) sammcd00@fnal.gov
MCGUIGAN, Michael Brookhaven National Laboratory mcguigan@bnl.gov
MEURICE, Yannick U. of Iowa yannick-meurice@uiowa.edu
MEZZACAPO, Antonio IBM amezzac@us.ibm.com
MILSTED, Ashley Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics ashmilsted@gmail.com
MRENNA, Stephen Fermilab mrenna@fnal.gov
NORD, Brian Fermilab nord@fnal.gov
OKUMURA, Yasuyuki University of Tokyo yasuyuki.okumura@cern.ch
OSBORN, James ANL osborn@alcf.anl.gov
OSTBY, Eric Google ostby@google.com
PAGANO, Guido University of Maryland pagano@umd.edu
PANG, Shengshi Fermilab spang@fnal.gov
PERDUE, Gabriel Fermilab perdue@fnal.gov
PLUNKETT, Robert Fermilab plunk@fnal.gov
PRESKILL, John Caltech preskill@caltech.edu
RUBIN, Nicholas Rigetti Computing nick@rigetti.com
SANTUCCI, Jamie Fermilab santucci@fnal.gov
SAVAGE, Martin Institute For Nuclear Theory mjs5@uw.edu
SCHULZ, Holger University of Cincinnati/FERMILAB hschulz@fnal.gov
SEHRISH, Saba Fermilab ssehrish@fnal.gov
SIMONE, James Fermilab simone@fnal.gov
SINCLAIR, Neil Caltech neils@caltech.edu
SINK, Joseph University of Iowa joseph.sink@uiowa.edu
SPENTZOURIS, Panagiotis Fermilab spentz@fnal.gov
SPIROPULU, Maria Caltech smaria@fnal.gov
STEBBINS, Albert Fermilab stebbins@fnal.gov
STRELCHENKO, Alexei FNAL astrel@fnal.gov
STRYKER, Jesse University of Washington stryker@uw.edu
SUCHARA, Martin Argonne National Laboratory msuchara@anl.gov
SUNG, Kevin Google kevinjefferysung@gmail.com
TANAKA, Junichi ICEPP, The University of Tokyo junichi.tanaka@cern.ch
TIMMERMAN, Kate Chicago Quantum Exchange ktimmerman@uchicago.edu
TSARIS, Aristeidis Fermilab atsaris@fnal.gov
UNMUTH-YOCKEY, Judah Syracuse University jfunmuth@syr.edu
VERDON, Guillaume Institute for Quantum Computing gverdona@uwaterloo.ca
WANG, Wennie University of Chicago wwwennie@uchicago.edu
ZHU, Yizhi University of Chicago yizhiz@uchicago.edu
ZOHAR, Erez Max Planck Institute of Quantum Optics erez.zohar@mpq.mpg.de