We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


22-24 July 2019
US/Central timezone

Participant List

56 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Adam Watts Fermilab
Aisha Ibrahim Fermilab
Beth Klein Fermilab
Bob Zwaska Fermilab
Brennan Goddard CERN
Bruno Balhan Cern
Chris Jensen Fermi National Accelerator Lab
Claude Krantz Marburg Ion-Beam Therapy Centre
David Capista FNAL
David Neuffer Fermilab
David Vander Meulen AD/Muon
Denton Morris FNAL
Diktys Stratakis Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Emily Archer Fermilab
Fiona Faber Heidelberg Ion-Beam Therapy Center
Francesco Velotti CERN
George Deinlein Fermilab
James Morgan Fermilab
Jan Borburgh CERN
Jerry Annala Annala Fermilab
John Diamond Fermilab
John Johnstone Fermilab
Kevin Brown Brookhaven National Lab.
Kyle Hazelwood Fermilab
Luigi Salvatore Esposito CERN
Marco Pullia Fondazione CNAO
Masahito Tomizawa KEK/J-PARC
Matthew Alvarez FNAL
Matthew Fraser CERN
Michael Galonska Heidelberg Ion Beam Therapy Center
Michael Olander AD/Ops
Michelangelo Pari CERN
Mike Syphers Northern Illinois University
Nathan Froemming NIU/Fermilab
Noah Curfman Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Peter Prieto Fermilab
Prudhvi Raj Varma Chintalapati Northern Illinois University
Rahul Singh GSI
Robert Ainsworth Fermilab
Robert Bernstein Fermilab
Robert Tschirhart Fermilab
Ryotaro Muto KEK
Spyridoula FLOROU N/A
Stanley Johnson FermiLab
Steve Peggs BNL
Steve Werkema Fermilab
Takuro Kimura J-PARC Center/KEK
Thomas Kroc FNAL
Timofey Zolkin FermiLab
Verena Kain CERN
Vladimir Nagaslaev FNAL
Vladimir Shiltsev FNAL
Waltteri Leinonen Fermilab
Yann Dutheil CERN