Information on precautionary site access restrictions to Fermilab's Batavia site in response to coronavirus/COVID-19
We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.
November 16, 2019
US/Central timezone

Participant List

100 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Aaron Perrault Rotolo
Aditi Bharadwaj Beacon Academy
Adrian Barrera East Aurora High
Alayna Nguyen Naperville North High School
Alex Nosalik Notre Dame College Prep/DMSF
Angela Salazar West Aurora High School
Anitej Siluveru Metea Valley High school
Anthony Palermo St. Charles North High School
Araceli Huizar West Aurora High School
ashley ramirez East Aurora high school
Assyria Balfour East Aurora High School
Austin Mathison Plank Junior High
Benjamin O'Connell Barrington High School
Betty Hart Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Bhargav Devabhaktuni Adlai E. Stevenson High School
Brett Slajchert Kankakee High School
Caleb Satvedi Metea valley HS
Calvin Guo Neuqua Valley High School
Camila Morales Figueroa Eisenhower HS
Camille Rafie Carmel Catholic HS
Carlos Madera De La Salle Institute
Celeste Xu Stevenson High School
Christopher Ventura N/A
Daniel Arceo West Aurora High School
Daniel Py Metea Valley High School
Daniela Morales Morales Eisenhower HS
David Mengel Naperville North High School
Denise Carreto-Munoz West Chicago Community High School
Dominic Palermo St. Charles North High School
Elijah Paschke Geneva High School
Eliot Arguello Northside College Prep
Elmer Diaz West Leyden High School
Ethan Clayton Yorkville High School (YSD#115)
Freddy Jaramillo Daniel Murphy Scholarship
Gabriel Velasco Fenwick High School
George Boyt student
Gordon Xu Adlai Stevenson High School
Guadalupe Brenes East Aurora High
Hannah Paschke York High School
Hugo Arias Daniel Murphy
Isabella Samaniego East Aurora high school
Ishita Kataki Stevenson High School
Jacob Mathison Oswego East High School
Jada Wright Daniel Murphy
jafet Beltran Culver Academies
James Szalkie Short Ridge HS
Jordyn Owens TMS
Juanita Jimenez East Aurora high
Julia Nosky Community High School
Kai Billups University of Chicago Lab School
Kai Hinckley Jones cp
Kariani Rojas University of Chicago laboratory schools
Katelyn Boyt high school student
Keanu Barranco Kennedy Junior High
Kianna Alexander West Aurora High School
Luc Guerrero Marist High School
Luca Zerega Evanston Township High School
Mactzil Castrejon St. Laurence
Marco Diaz Marco East Leyden
Maria Lerma Neuqua Valley
Martin Ceja East Aurora High School
Mateo Camino-Rios DMSF
Mauricio VAZQUEZ Norht High School
Mayra Espinoza East Aurora high school
Mia Strolia Ms.
Miguel Melgar West Aurora High School
Moises Jimenez East Aurora High School
Mya Avilez Glenbard East High School
Nicholas Schmitt Home School
Nikunj Tyagi Metea Valley High School
Patrick Tomasiak IC Catholic Prep
Praneet Rathi Adlai E. Stevenson High School
Quaran Ahmad Quaran metea Valley High School
Ramza Neohoj Torchwood Academy
Randhy Perez Daniel Murphy Scholarship
Riddhi Bhagwat Adlai Stevenson High School
Robert Murphy, Jr James Madison High School
Robert Stewart Metea Valley High School
Rohan Satapathy Waubonsie Valley High School
Ryan Nay Naperville North
Sagar Pat MVHS
Samantha Ventura N/A
Saul Torres Marmion Academy
Shaniyah Dixon West Aurora High School
Shariah Dixon West Aurora High School
Shawn Hawthorne Marist H.S. / Daniel Murphy Scholar
Stephanie Serrano West Aurora High School
Swara Shroff Adlai E. Stevenson High School
Talha Ali Willowbrook Highschool
Tanmay Panchpor Adlai Stevenson High School
Tariq Essat Roycemore School
Tejas Patnaik Bolingbrook High School
Thomas Kaufman Yorkville High School
Trisha Patnaik Bolingbrook High School
Ulysses George Ocaña Daniel Murphy
Uriel Ramos East aurora High School
Victoria Bellonci Beacon Academy
xitlali duarte building
Yasmin Yan Naperville North High School