We continue to review all events currently planned for the next sixty days and organizers will be notified if their event must be canceled, postponed, or held remotely. Please, check back on Indico during this time for updates regarding your meeting specifics.
As DOE O 142.3A, Unclassified Foreign Visits and Assignments Program (FVA) applies not only to physical access to DOE sites, technologies, and equipment, but also information, all remote events hosted by Fermilab must comply with FVA requirements. This includes participant registration and agenda review. Please contact Melissa Ormond, FVA Manager, with any questions.

Indico search will be reestablished in the next version upgrade of the software: https://getindico.io/roadmap/


This search is only for public events. Restricted events are not available.


17-18 June 2020
US/Central timezone

Participant List

57 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ala Zglam The University of Sheffield
Andrew Furmanski University of Minnesota
Andrew Scarff University of Sheffield
Anne Schukraft Fermilab
Anthony Ezeribe University of Sheffield
Anyssa Navrer-Agasson University of Manchester
Bonnie Fleming Yale University
Chris Backhouse University College London
Clara Cuesta CIEMAT
Clark Griffith University of Sussex
Costas Andreopoulos University of Liverpool and STFC/RAL
David Payne University of Liverpool
David Rivera University of Pennsylvania
David Schmitz University of Chicago
Diana Patricia Mendez Brookhaven National Laboratory
Domenico Franco Yale University
Elizabeth Worcester BNL
Gabriela Vitti Stenico State University of Campinas (UNICAMP)
Georgia Chisnall University of Sussex
Giacomo Scanavini Yale University
Heather Ray Heather Ray
Iker de Icaza Astiz University of Sussex
Inés Gil-Botella CIEMAT Madrid
Jaroslaw Nowak Lancster University
Joel Mousseau University of Michigan
Jonathan Asaadi Jonathan Asaadi
Joseph Zennamo Fermilab
Joshua Klein University of Pennsylvania
José Ignacio Crespo-Anadón CIEMAT
Julia Tena Vidal University of Liverpool
Kostas Mavrokoridis University of Liverpool
Laura Paulucci Marinho UFABC
Lee Hagaman Yale University
Linda Bagby FNAL
Luis Mora Lepin The University of Manchester
Marco Del Tutto Fermilab
Marco Roda University of Liverpool
Maria Cecilia Bazetto CTI
Marina Reggiani-Guzzo The University of Manchester
Mateus F. Carneiro BNL
Matthew Toups FNAL
Matthew Worcester Brookhaven National Lab
Minerba Betancourt Fermilab
Monica Nunes Syracuse University
Nicola McConkey University of Manchester
Ornella Palamara Ornella Palamara
Patrick Green The University of Manchester
Peter Wilson Fermilab
Roberto Acciarri FNAL
Rory Fitzpatrick University of Michigan
Steven Dytman Univ of Pittsburgh
Vincent Basque University of Manchester
Vinicius do Lago Pimentel Center of Information Technology-CTI Renato Archer
Vishvas Pandey University of Florida
Will Foreman Illinois Institute of Technology
William Louis William Louis
William Badgett Badgett Fermilab